YES MARKUS YUH HAVE A PROBLEM..BUJU SEH HIM NAH LOOK DOE

YUH DIS YUH FATHER AND YUH GET A PROPA BOX DUNG AND YOU CANNOT HANDLE IT SO NOW YUH A TELL JOHN PUBLIC FI SUCK DEM MOTHER…URE THE WEAAAAAAAAAAKEST LINK……..ITS NOT ABOUT WHO A TEK UP FI BUJU OR WHO NOT………..YOU A BIG MAN OF 25 GET BOX DUNG BY YOUR FATHER AND YOU COULD NOT DEFEND YOURSELF BUT YUH COME PAN LINE A SHOW YOUR DRAWS???????????? YOU LINING WAA MEK UP BECAUSE ALL YOU HAVE IS A BAG A WORDS AND COULDNT DEFEND YOURSELF…WEAK-LINK=MARKUS

36 thoughts on “YES MARKUS YUH HAVE A PROBLEM..BUJU SEH HIM NAH LOOK DOE

1. So like how buju box dung Markus is it safe to say that’s buju first “HIT” since he was released from prison..**

2. Markus Myrie come ova yah fi a minute mek me tell you how fi tek a big gulp off a fi yu mumma OOOOO.

Lolllllol imagine how she may have tell yu daddy fi gi har a abortion money and him tell har fi carry de youth ONLY fi have you a tell him some hot word pon a global scale….boy yu deadly.

3. So he was supposed to get in a battle royal with his father. If him did lick dung him faada or injure him or kill him what would ppl say now. At least him nuh have blood on his hands. Stop

1. I can only say if he wants to be respected as a man he needs to act like one. Who comes on social media with that mess? Im a woman over 30 and if I was to eva pass my place wid my mother I would lose teeth, then brite enough (or stupid enough) however you want to view it, go on social media wid that foolishness I would lose 2 more. There is an intelligent way to disagree or settle things without the public shaming this yute did.

Perhaps his anger is justified, but social media is not the way. He made himself look stupid and like toddler.

4. Oh please! Buju is very bothered and even if he ain’t what does that say about him as a parent? If me and any of my future adult children were to kick off physically, I WOULD BE EXTREMELY BOTHERED AND DISTRACTED! I’m willing to bet that Markus has a whole heap of disrespectful messages in his DM which is why he wrote that. SYM no longer packs a punch, so saying it means 0 to some people. I’m not here for the violence. Who threw the first punch has nothing to do with who threw the most punches. (Scenario 1) Suppose he made a decision that he will not hit back his dad, ain’t that the right thing to do? So why clown his manhood? (Scenario 2) This is so unbelievably one sided, it’s unfair.

1. From Buju nuh molest him there is no excuse for saying what he said. Tree grow pass tree but tree nuh older dan tree.

1. C’mon Met, abuse comes in many forms though. I cannot believe that people are rejoicing over the beating/fight. Met talk Truth, the words bitch, battyman and the phrase SYM don’t mean anything to these kids. They are desensitized to it. He called his dad a cokehead, (which I knew right away started the fight) but if Buju is a cokehead, who would know that better, Markus or us?

Met you have amazing parents, we all can’t say the same. Respect is not just limited to parents. It goes both ways and I just believe that we haven’t heard the entire story.

1. This is my exact argument, we have not heard the full story..

Ok, I fully agree that the boy was wrong to take things to social media,but what drove him to do that?? This is what I think everyone should be thinking about.

Maybe it’s just through my professional duty calls on me to be fair and non- judgmental, that I extend that to all situations.

Fact of the matter is, Only those who were in that studio know what went down in its entirety, and, no disrespect intended, im quite sure that it wasn’t many of those commenting on here.,

2. Im sure we haven’t heard the full story and to be honest I’m not that invested. But u see the ability to control self can dictate how issues get resolved. So when u fadda box u down (however wrong) the response can’t be fi go online, call him battyman, coke head, say how him fi dead etc… When man spread dem seed so wide parenting issues are inevitable. But lets not get caught up in a news story for the hype. That $hit is real for the people going through it. So we haffi learn to resolve conflicts in a different way. Di bwoi outta orda and if those words are indication him deserve 2 more a dem box down de fi remind him who is the father.

2. Well a hope dem can work it out … next ting unu si dem in arms tonight l’on stage … but the father is very ruff and mi feel like a man haffi careful how dem talk to and deal wid di mada of their children … him
      Lef some a dem at a young age and go married sonall day to and weh di so call wife de now ??? Shi de wid Gyan and him a divorce fi him wife fi ar … but met post à pitcha wid dem and di way how di two a dem look you si se di fada wish him do things different … but since dem business come inna wi court wi fi jus pray fi dem

3. Marié mi agrée wid yu but that’s just based on my experience… but you have to let other ppl have their own opinion and di truth come out because it must … for now just pray fi di young man he is also very talented and a hope him get a fair chance

5. From the look of things markus deeds are worst than the lick down. Look like popcaan they rub off on him.

6. @Met, Yuh need fi remind him seh if him did name Paul, Peter or Kevin; him wouldn’t have HAAAAAAAAAALF DI CLOUT OR CLOUT TOKENS weh him have!!!!! And mi just ah talk bout di NAAAAAME!!!!! Nuh mek mi touch pon di POWER weh deh behind di NAAAAAME of dat “cokehead battyman deh, weh fi guh back ah prison and dead in deh”!!!!!!!!!! Hear mi nuh man, what that piece of shit did, is UTTERLY REPREHENSIBLE!!!!!!!!!! It was a much calculated, scurrilous attack on that which has already been comprised; his father’s character and integrity. By his own doing, I am forced to not even look the other side of the coin, honestly! If this is the way he wants to deal with his dad, then he can forever fu@k off, and I truthfully couldn’t care any less about his feelings, because as far as I’ve been raised/taught; certain things you just don’t dream to do, let alone, ACTUALLY DO! Period! Yuh si dis ting called Social Media…….!

1. WNPP I have been watching reading and holding a steady meddy… I could not agree with you any more! You speak my spirit language.

My father is not walking this earth anymore. I was close to him. My mother however is a different story. And the last box across my face was at 19. I did not even flinch like I wanted to buck. Up until this day I wouldn’t step to her much less go on social media and violate like that. All that female energy he could have find another outlet for it.

If you notice all now his dad did not violate him back on social media. We are from a different era. I said to someone if I had a friend that styled either one of their parents like that in John public, that would be the end of our friendship. If you are willing to violate your elder like that? What would you do to me if we had a disagreement? Certain boundaries once crossed can not be undone.

This disconnect between our generation and the ones right after us is disheartening. The fabric of society has completely been destroyed. I like to reason and offer another viewpoint at times. I have been so disturbed by the whole thing that I am just commenting here. Not just to support Buju because I don’t know him personally, nor do I understand the dynamics of their family. But…. that display of hatred that was displayed? Wishing imprisonment and death upon the man that fathered you? (I won’t even address the other allegations). Some youths don’t even have a father. The rumor mill is churning about his father paying for mistakes he has made. Some youths never met their father, never had any kind of support from a father. There is no name for them to benefit from.

I am disturbed that this is even acceptable behavior. That anyone would really read and give reasons why it’s ok to wish death and imprisonment upon a parent PUBLICLY. If he did not put that out publicly, the other dirty laundry would not have came out so rapidly. The entire situation is awful. Social is not bad, it is the oversharing that is bad. Why has it become social norm for personal family disputes to be on public display? Once your hateful words are out there it almost always will stay out there.

Even when peace has been reinstated, those hateful words will have the potential to come back and harm you. I hate to see the discord between them. Still smh. This is sad to see. Even if this happened to someone unknown it would still have me disheartened. I’m not looking at this just because this is Buju and his producer son, no I’m seeing this between a father and son.

2. 60 a unu whey down vote go Suck unu mumma!

Many of you are bastards and don’t know the pleasure of crawling and holding on to a Father’s pant leg!

Unu have never felt the pleasure of squeeling because daddy throwing you up in the air, carrying home a toy, box juice, patty, sucksuck, guineap or driving you around in his car after washing it on a Sunday.

You damn raffle bellies enjoying the fuckery. Markus Myrie (and de sista too) should switch places wid unu. Him can malice him daddy, but him worng fi come a road wid de fuckery. Unu unwanted bellies don’t understand and will never have the pleasure to understand daddy’s love even when reprimanded for what he belives is good advice.

Larks unu feelings hurt tiday…UNU Go jump pon de DOWN VOTE BUTTON like how unu careliss mumma did jump pon de hood whey deny unu full recognition in life and lineage…reason why unu seek fatherly love from all sorts a demon men.

Me hole well slam out today and me belly full from a lovely dinner SO ME HERE FOR IT.

7. Marie, you are saying the youth is desensitized and the words he used to his father were to be ignored and Buju should have dealt with it differently. However….,WORDS MATTER, and his Father was right to teach him this lesson. These youngsters don’t know the thin line between free speech and disrespect. Markus may feel empowered by his freedom to say whatever comes to his mind, but the consequences will be a whole lot worse when he is disrespectful of someone who doesn’t care about his well being. Then he is being buried and we are all saying how unfortunate. Free speech comes with consequences

8. Regardless of what the underlying story is, Markus crossed the line and he violated his father to the 10th degree. If Markus is desensitized to the things he said to his father, then he’d be dead to me as a child. Whatever smackdown he got from his dad I’m sure it was well deserved and far less offensive. It’s a sad world.

9. Marcus badmine him brother because Buju make him run things ..Marcus a waste man ..him stress out him father a prison and make the man have to be calling down the place from inside to help him out so man no hurt him the bwoy Marcus a fool

1. What is your definition of fear? The ability to agree or disagree with someone’s opinion does not equals fear. Fully embracing or fully dismissing someone’s opinions while using the anonymity of a pseudonym while on this platform actually embolden people to show might and strength that would at times be absent live and in living color.

I have observed the opposite most time when this person gives opinions on here. Instead of fear I have seen strong opposition. At times the delivery is somewhat harsh, I may not always agree with the delivery but I personally will not strike down another person’s opinions just on the strength that they said something in the past that I disagree with.

To agree with someone on the internet does not show fear nor favoritism. Especially when this person will most likely NOT be outside your doorstep with the power to take life and livelihood. Sometimes the answer is not that deep. Humans can actually dialogue with each other and have zero emotions invested. Some of us actually have the ability to disassociate once the screen is closed.

Personally I fear no one walking this earth. We all have the vulnerability of illness and death. No one is above that that tread this earth.

1. Fair reply, Nameless.

I think the person was joking base on the strong opposition that I usually get due to my delivery on here (you admitted it too, lol).

Do believe that I am the same way off screen. I may use a bit more tact ( Conflict Resolution course.. DWRCL) to avoid physical confrontations when it’s not warranted.

Me too ole now for those assault and battery charges and I can’t with the bruises at this age. I want to be a hot AILTF and grand-auntie in my old age :maho

10. Met:u belive say so much people agree with the mucus?dis slime-bag.met if anyone even your own kid(mucus is a grown man)wishes death are imprisonment on u that person will personally kill u.no excuses or explanation for what mucus slime-bag myrie did.he did not only disrespect buju but his grandparents as well…anyway all parents who would accept what mucus said to his dad from their kids hit the down button.

11. THATS ONE OF THE REASON WHY MAN NEED TO KNOW WHO THEY PLANT THEIR SEEDS INTO TO. PLANT SEEDS IN GOOD GROUND. MAN BE PLANTING THEIR SEEDS INTO BADMINDED, KARMA RIDDEN, SELFISH, SELF-CENTERED, OBEAH, MISERABLE WOMEN. THAT’S WHY SOME KIDS COME OUT BAD AND DISRESPECTFUL.

THAT GOES FOR WOMEN TOO!

12. Well …Marie & Cassie – I so agree with you guys…try and seek out both sides of the story before you all get up and bring Marcuis down…something must have happened for this young man to get up and do the ” unforgivable ” which is take it to social media..Cause you see the world and his wife forgive buju already and a him deh pon camera a taste coke like a pro…set example man , de youth can always come and call him coke head..the world can…set example me say…maybe buju all call him worse than that but guess what the world don’t know so we can always speculate…Marie , you right it is unfair how people not looking at both sides…I feel like there is so much more why the youth just have to vent like that…suppose de youth did physically harm buju ? can you imagine how the world would a react? and yet they dont know the story…ironic # untold stories