WOMAN THINK SHE DID A GO MEET GOVERNA

6 thoughts on “WOMAN THINK SHE DID A GO MEET GOVERNA

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi affi dus laugh caah mi nuh know wah else fi do yasso…but pan a seerus note, look how dem cudda dash whey yuh body bout crush lol no sah.

2. Dis sad. She sounds sooo naive and probably is very young. I’m glad govama highlighted the serious of this. He could have chosen to ignore it and say it’s not him. He did not try to shame the girl, so why unoo trolls feel it appropriate to style her? Yes, she was foolish. But we only need to look at someone like mackerel to see how vulnerable and easily led some of our young Jamaican women are. Lets not laugh, let’s educate. If other young girls have been tricked like this, the public needs to know. They are not going to feel
    Comfortable coming forward with these sorts of reactors.

3. Woman you should have WhatsApp the Governor :hoax :thumbup top man like that Sorry mi would have to WhatsApp him . This 2019 how dat reach you

4. Can’t believe females willingly taking such a risk in a time like this, girl you are so lucky and like yuh still nuh realise how lucky you were, bout the man refuse to take you home! Yuh lucky is a scammer yuh buck and not a rapist/murderer..and is like she still believe seh a Govana she did a correspond with enuh. somebody take her phone please