WHAT A WAY FLIPPA FAT NO SAH

44 thoughts on “WHAT A WAY FLIPPA FAT NO SAH

1. Even when I zoomed in …..I still could not recognize him. It was when I saw the nose that I realized it was him. OMG. It was nice that the kids went to see him for Father’s Day. Nice

1. Pure carbs, if you nuh get fat you sure fi get diabetes. Memba when Lil Kim did come outta prison how she did fatten up to.

2. What a difference no alcohol & plenty off rest . Fillpa a see you getting your bleaching on handsome when you come a road

3. Him is a informant big coward we don’t want him back a yard hope him can protect him batty inna prison. It’s karma di amount a man him send a prison no di system done use him dem put him away

4. Flippa stress free, him doe have to worry anymore about where and how to liquidate his drugs money. Or if the feds watching him. On serious note, it always heart my heart to see some black men in those prison attire. Because they had so many options in life.

1. Prison a di new slave system. Prison a money making venture, di more dem can get in there the more they can get out in revenue. You see all dem three strikes laws and ting, is fi ensure seh dem will always have ppl fi go in. Me coulda mad fi willingly turn my life ova to white man meck dem grow rich off mi in prison.

5. He looks so …..healthy ! And good ! when he was out he was much darker and face draween like hungry dog. Eyes were yellow . And this smile is sooo….genuine ! It’s a much different smile than the flossing king IDGAF smile .

6. Pony hype go suck your mother you are a informer too Dutty dog .you are a thief why you don’t tell you have Aids do you take your medications now what bitch ,tell that you and Brady usto f**k now what.the Mexican still looking for you. you forget pussy hole.and dirty batty man bag white you are going get splash out like a frog soon you are a.wanted man dont

7. its very heartened when your children have to visit you in a jail or in prison, I don’t think if I were in his shoe I could’ve bear my children seeing me behind bars or in prison suit, but for somebody looking at 30 plus years he looks very perplexed, maybe he know something the rest of us doesn’t, I said it from the get go I doubt he’ll be doing 30 plus years.

1. One time an aunt an I took food to my uncle when he was in jail, and I don’t think there are words that can properly express the emotion that I felt as a child. It was utter sadness mixed with another emotion that I don’t even know if any word exist for. I absolutely did not like the experience and don’t think I could ever visit anyone who is in jail on imprisoned ever again, it is mentally and emotionally very draining.

8. Gosh look dolphin the flossing king! Clean and stress free. Little girl look just like her mom and Big daughter looks like him. I wonder if flipper works in the kitchen?

9. Flippa a you dat? I woula neva recognize you in a million years. Gwan hold di faith, exercise and behave youself, hopefully you sentence reduced

10. Yes flippa know more than what we know he is doing state time not federal and him get time serve fi all the time him go jail and immigration and didn’t go to prison the 30 yrs is 15 plus time serve.

1. Diabetes? Flippa was less than 130 lbs when he was locked up , he looks like he gained 30 lbs which is quite ok..he was underweight

11. Flippa is a informa and get what him deserve he looks diabetic I hope di man dem inna prison gang rape him..

12. Suck pussy flippa your friend Shawn sharp give my cousin HIV in England we still have the video of you sucking keisha pussy you dirty piece of shit . Die in person

13. If you didn’t say it was him Met, I wouldn’t recognize him & it’s only his nose that I can still readily recognize. That brown looks like he’s just getting 1 hour out of his cell.

14. STINKING PUSSY TASH STOP CALL UP PONY AND BAGWHITE NAME LIKE DEM N FLIPPA HAVE BEEF AND ACT LIKE THE MAN DEM A COMMENT GUH SUCK YU UGLY MAN BITCH CUM AFFA THE MAN DEM NAME…NUH BADDA EVER COME OVER YA N WRITE DEM RIGHT NAME BUT I KNW ITS U BIG STINKING MOUTH/PUSSY TASH

15. Flippa is a bomboclaut informer and the world know dat and di pussy borrow mi money when him jus get lockup and tell mi him wi mek him bitch give it back and it neva happen so Anonymous 5:03pm guh suck yuh mada big pussy .. flippa is a suck pussy informa

16. Big batty hole flippa, memba when yuh rob di Mexican Weh name Jos’e and den hold yuh inna di upstairs apartment and mek di likkle short Mexican f**k inna yuh batty fi 20 minutes straight. memba mi and mi Breda have yuh secret .memba a mi bredda black benz mi use bring yuh go hospital..

17. Pussy eating is a every day thing.your cousin should have let him wear condom dum bitches and you pony and bag white is two nasty dog ,take your all meds because if you don’t your tea cells will drop low real fast,bag white dont you look stupid still sleeping on that blow up mattress

18. Bag white f**k chin in her ass alll the time even when she use to tell him she don’t want him to do it because it’s painful he always force her .so bag White you or gay to be doing dat. and you is no don for LA. you or a Lowlife the deportee who inform pon chinchilla kmt

19. Don’t try and correct me it is more than one fool.i know how you are .Dutty bundle when every I see bag white and pony hype in any where in CA i am going to dial out on them,leave flippa alone