WELL MI LEF DIS TO UNO…FOOTAH AND HIM GOFUNDME

22 thoughts on “WELL MI LEF DIS TO UNO…FOOTAH AND HIM GOFUNDME

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A weak out a betta him go park it yah man.

2. The creator needs to set up a go fund me page in aid of acquiring some literacy classes! What was that big mess I just read?!!

People really need to focus their time and energy on the right things KMT.

3. Off topic…met everybody a chat seh shenseea doo up di body…she look thicker fi cuu and shape more defined belly flatttt ovanight

4. Aye when Marlon decide fi tunn pestilence inna you life only God can come draw him out inno . Awha know who his parents neighbor/s were growing up cause him haffi get him coolie duppy syndrome from somewhere.

5. I remember Ishawna saying something about Foota Hype getting some money and she told him to put it towards a house for the family, instead Foota went and bought a BMW. She said that was when she really began questioning his train of thought.

6. God see and knows that if anyone ever deserve ridicule non stop it would be Foota…but my understanding is dat Foota has type 2 diabetes n it’s always going plenty too far making fun of someone’s illness.Remember if not for the Grace of God, you or yuh generation can become sick any minute…would u still be laughing at Foota then or focussing on trying to get better??