WATCHIE PEEPIE WAA TEACH PEEPU HOW FI WATCH FI DEM MAN TUH

Nicole always display like her marriage is prefect on social media smh saying she writing a book about relationship; Okay she ago coach about relationship but yet still she always a watch her man every where him go

13 thoughts on “WATCHIE PEEPIE WAA TEACH PEEPU HOW FI WATCH FI DEM MAN TUH

1. Ok. So let me ask this. How is she watching him? Mi seriously asking eno. Because if she is by his side at shows, functions or events, then I assume she is just supporting her husband and frightfully so. But aside from that . … Mi always see har alone at work or at home wid har kids. Nuff of LC video dem is at home wid jus Nicole and she always seem fi be very busy. Suh when she a watch him? Seriously. Cause all this talk about Sasco not wanting her and all now I cannot get any substantial or factual info about him cheating. Suh a wha? A really wha? No relationship is perfect and I’m sure she knows that. Who better to get advice from, than someone who has been through it all. Why don’t we wait for her book to drop …. She may just surprise us. Is Nicole nuff??? Absolutely. Sometimes she really clyde (cloy) mi. And the little girl is coming right behind har wid di nuffness. Smart little girl but I see some attitude brewing and dem really annoy mi at times ….. But …. That’s just who they are and how they choose to be. But lawd man….cut har likkle slack. She’s very productive and she is making a difference and doing something good with her life. Plus she very attractive and always look nice. Uno draw brakes man …. Jeez.

2. Ole Mascot. Nicole talk di truth. Yuh pretend to be happy because you’re in denial of what’s really going on. It’s ok honey, women around the world are going through a lot too, you don’t need to stunt for the media.
    You can’t write about relationships when
    1. You’re not a coach or therapist
    2. You are in denial
    3. You tek people man
    4. You are far from reality
    Nicole save yuhself. Please and Thanks.

3. She need to write about how she love the man way more than he loves her, not even an I love you she can get. Sender leave her alone, let her live in her own delusion. Her and Rachel stressed and sad like, yet on IG everyday pretending to be okay. What a miserable way to live. They are only fooling themselves and the foolish women that take their word as gospel.

4. I just get a mother and son vibe from them. He acts like she is his mother. I don’t get any sexual attraction from him to her.

5. I don’t know about all that but from what the white pants it looks like he may not be allowed outside with grey sweatpants

6. Nicole having a manic episode once again. Just be these downvotes shows how delusional she is. The more he cheats, the more she pretends everything is okay. I guess that is her way of coping. Nicole get out of that fantasy land. You are lying to your fan club about the woman you are and the life you live. You are a fraud. Sasco don’t have some bills that need paying? Go pay them no? You spend your money on him, while he spends on his friends and his other women. Since you are going to downvote this as well, I am expecting no less than 300 clicks. Let’s go gurl!