WATCH DI BIG MAN BEHIND THE YOUNG LADY…THIRSTY ROMEICH

9 thoughts on “WATCH DI BIG MAN BEHIND THE YOUNG LADY…THIRSTY ROMEICH

1. She want him there.. that’s the only way to secure her bag with little dick meichi and he love his little dick suck very aggressive with a small prick

2. If Romeich thirsty, Shenseea is oasis! Why unu a blame Romeich when Shenseea is a grown ass woman who decide to f**k and suck to get her career moving. Even exchange is no robbery~ him want young pumz, and she want buss! She was working for him as a bottle girl, but shen want stardom.

3. Eww. I feel sorry for her. And no, she cannot leave. Right now she is making him a bag of money, she has to stay put. It’s a good life but the small hood ting, no sah. Me couldn’t do it. Me like my buddy big, fat, long and strong.

1. So you telling me you would prefer have a big b…y man that cant help you achieve your dreams than a small one that’s helping you feed your son??????????????????

Thats the reason some of you hoes have no career, no dreams, no passion, no real asset cause you priorities wrong..

I dont know the dynamics of Sheenesa’s relationship…. i cant say she using him for fame and her career. If that’s the case she doing wat MUST BE DONE, when she and Romie leff she would already be a super star, hopefully with nuff $$$$.

NOW SHE CAN GO LOOK ANY BIG DICK MAN SHE WANT… Stop thinking about the short terms gains;big buddy will always be around.
      Stupid hoe

1. How it hurt you so? You haffi settle wid a small one don’t? The small cock man still a give you problems don’t? That is why you so cantankerous, the small buddy weh caan find your gspot. ABAYYYY. Go buy a dildo and get an orgasm and you will stop miserable. Have a great night!!

4. A di just done fuck an put on clothes dat. A suh it go yuh betta suck an fuck mek yuh money an sing tuh an nuh get comfy cause ie look like yuh nuh see seh romiech a di type fi kartel di ting if need b.e