VIDEO WITH WHAT BEENIE SAID ABOUT SPICE

23 thoughts on “VIDEO WITH WHAT BEENIE SAID ABOUT SPICE

1. We would really appreciate and LOVE for the Spice defenders and enablers to point out what Beenie said wrong!!????In reality he actually gave her a compliment and the duncest of dunces will tell you the same thing!!

I can prove it easily…find me or give me a iconic dunce..u know what I mean…someone who is a well known dunce and ask the smaddie to point out when and where Beenie diss Spice!Ask them also to highlight the several areas whereby Beenie complimented Spice … without fuss or fight any average dunce can easily see di truth Fi dem selves.

2. So “Queen Elect” aka “Grace …. your problem is???? Too many times I hear the young and upcoming artists complaining that the artists before them aren’t intrested in helping them reach the top. They complain that a lot of them haven’t taken the younger ones under their wings and helped them to get where they need to be. But dis a my ting ….. Words aren’t encouraging enough? Dem haffi lead unu ina studio an mek 2 links wid a top man? Introduce unu to di Bossman an den booom …. unu turn overnight success? Why nuff a unu nuh waan put in work…. eeh? Many might say that Beenieman hasn’t done anything for the upcoming artists or in other words …. dem nuh see him buss no artiste. But why does he have to “buss” anyone? Is like if yuh mek $10 an yuh nuh give away $5 …. Is like yuh badmind an nuh waan help. How about “Give a man a fish and you’ll feed him for a day ….Teach him how to fish and your feed him for life”. He has done many interviews in which he has given a lot of positive and good advice to upcoming artistes. Why couldn’t Spice see the message he was trying to put across and use that as motivation to do what it takes to actually become the Queen. If yuh waan reach weh Marion reach …. do weh Marion do and follow in her footsteps (as it pertains to music). Titles are earned. And remember that having a title doesn’t necessarily mean that you are the best. (Look at Taylor Swift and di Grammy weh Kanye tink she nay de serve !!!! Dwlllll) Your name is SPICE and calling yourself the Queen doesn’t change who you are. Try making a mark in the industry so that when people talk about you they can say “SPICE DID THAT. The same way Beenieman said in the interview “LADY SAW DID THAT”. Grace ….. go prove yourself. Dweet fi di LOVE an nuh dweet fi di LIKES.

3. Spice is not versitile enough to be the queen. Further more she does not know how to carry her self with grace. Jus weh day she guh perform fi the athletes and flop herself, same thing she would go do internationally and flop the country. Im tired of her on social media, she needs to give use a damn break from her. Cant believe the day come when I cant stand her anymore.

4. Dem always a say bounty buss nuff people, but it come with a price of maintaining him and in turn him badmind them. Everyone has to fight hard for what they want and beenie nuh obligated to buss nobody. He said nothing wrong about her, never see come see spice frighten, just because she a mek two foreign move and a meet people she think she reach. In my eyes she will never be queen of dancehall. Spice fi go bathe.

5. nuh wurry Beenie di queen a come and ago get crown by di queen harself…..spice ano you a bay!!!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak memba inna dancehall queen di mystery lady a suh di queen ago drop een pan ppl lol…. :nerd

6. Beenie didn’t say anything wrong. Spice is no Queen. Her work doesn’t measure up to Lady Saws. There’s no competition period.

7. Self praise is no recommendation. Some ah dem artiste yah ah give themselves title weh dem never earn bout Goddess, Dutchess and di works. Beenie is right. The people must crown yuh like they did Beenie, Marion, Dennis Brown and Marcia Griffiths.

8. Beenie said nothing wrong. Spice cannot be & will not be the queen of dancehall until she knows how to perform for every type of audience both locally & internationally.. She needs to absolutely work on that.. As someone pointed out previously, I myself witness her performing for an audience of government officials, the prime minister, athletes etc.. and spice came out performing “indicator”. She Failed to acknowledge the reaction of the audience who looked puzzled, and change the song, Nope, she continued on.. For that alone she is not deserving of the queen of dancehall title. She needs to put in more work & more versatile songs. I truly hope she takes this as a constructive criticism & work harder.. Spice I wish you the best of luck nonetheless, because no matter what you are in a male dominant field, which I am pretty sure is challenging at time.

9. Tanya Stephens is the Queen!!! Di whole unnuh badmind…lmao! A joke yaa nuh badda block road and bun tire. In all honesty Spice has niether the looks, intellect, lyricism or adaptability to even be considered a queen. She has to pass many sensational women and I do mean many. Patra, Lady G, Sister Nancy, Dawn Penn, Nadine Sutherland and if I may dare say even Tifa. Dat Spice couldn’t season nttn all if it dash whe inna di dutchie, bitch please. Beenie nuh wrong.

10. To become a queen you have to act like royalty. Not everything you heard someone says about you need an answer. Every real queen has their spoke person & that person assess a statement before replying. They talk about what was said and not talk about others. For eg Beenieman offspring. He didn’t say anything about her children. Spice stray from the message he was trying to send across by getting everyone name involved with the assistance of her ignorant fans.

11. I agree with Beenie and everyone who has share their comments… I also felt that he didn’t say anything wrong, he didn’t bash her or put her down… At the same time spice sings a lot of slackness and like everyone has said she doesn’t know how to conform to certain audience… once you can do that and conduct yourself probably and truly put in work you can’t automatically call yourself the Queen of dancehall… Now I give it to her, her confidence level is way up there, now the hair colors etc she needs to find a new look, and try classy sexy instead of raunchy… No one can step up and be the Queen of dancehall at this very moment, regardlesst that Lady Saw took
    Another appoarch she will still be the queen of dancehall in my eyes no one can compare at this very moment.. Spicw but in the work sweetie then come back and see what the people say!

12. Lady saw have hits on top of hits. Music that even be carried over even into this lost generation. Spice is more interested in making a video to show off her ASSets on YouTube and by the end of the video and seeing those awful fashion and back in the days dancehall queen wigs you totally forget what she was singing about. SYCAMORE TREE, MAN A DI LEAST, MAMA, HEALING are songs I drive and listen to in 2017. I couldn’t pull up anywhere in a broad daylight with one of spice songs play unless me a look a War with someone. BIG UP BEENIE FOR DEFENDING SAW CROWN.

13. Yo I want give unno a joke cuz the funny thing is that even Spice herself in her rant admitted that Beenie DIDN’T SAY ANYTHING WRONG CUZ EVERYONE KNOWS LADY SAW IS THE QUEEN! !!

WHAT MANNER OF MENTAL RETARDATION OR SICK NARCISSISTIC EMOTIONS WOULD THEN DRIVE SPICE FI CARRY ON SUH TO BEENIE IF BY UR OWN ADMISSION. ..HE DIDN’T SAY/DO ANYTHING WRONG! !?

MY BIAS ASIDE THAT TRUTHFULLY SPICE IS NOT MY CUP OF TEA NOR THE ACKEE IN MY SALT FISH…I CAN SWEAR I WOULD DEFEND HER HAD SHE SAID KARTEL A MI KING OF DANCEHALL N JUS FOCUS PON DAT..THAT IS ACTUALLY FINE.HOWEVER SHE WOULDN’T BE SPICE N EXTRA N NUFF UP N ALWAYS A FLOP HERSELF IF SHE NEVER DID GO WAY OVER THE TOP.SHE HAS A SEEKING ATTENTION PROBLEM N DO HER UTMOST FI PPL SEE HAR SMH!

Lady Saw is way too intellectually savvy n classy for you dunce ignoramus Spice fi yuh wear her crown.99% of the time when Spice name n image pops up ,I always think n picture the term..”A BHUTTOO IN A BENZ IS STILL A BHUTTOO!GO SYM SPICE,ALWAYS TALKING CRAP..ShutYourMouth..SYM again!!!