VEGAS SAY DEM BURN DOWN HIS SISTER HOUSE AND DEM..SEND ON INFO IF UNO HAVE IT

VIA HIS IG;-This is what is left of my sister and my niece’s house in Epping district in Lucea, Hanover. My sister said Marvin Morgan, a resident of the same district threatened to burn their houses down on Sept 4th, as you can see the threats were carried out. They lost everything, but they have life. Anyone know of this evil person whereabouts, please contact the Lucea, Hanover police or call 119. You can also send me a DM here. This was an unprovoked act and justice must be served.
Mr. Vegas.

27 thoughts on “VEGAS SAY DEM BURN DOWN HIS SISTER HOUSE AND DEM..SEND ON INFO IF UNO HAVE IT

1. Sorry about the lost of home but happy no life lost. On another note. You a big artist and could help you sister build a nice home Mr Vegas come in man. People should always put family first especially close ones.

1. Same damn thing I want to know. We seeing the aftermath and don’t know what it looked like before. Anon send a picture come since YOU know what it looked like before.

Because is country it no good enough or because it mek out a wood? Unnu chest too damn high pon people things!

White people (rich ones for this matter) cherish dem cabin in the woods, dem century old farm houses, spend 1000s to live off the grid for a weekend…while you negros far from economical ststability skin up unnu noses pon the simple things in life.

You consider that the lady is a farmer and live close to her fields?

Gwey and lo de man pockets!

1. Ppl like you need to realize that these artists have their own life and immediate family they have to take care of. These Jamaican artist aren’t making millions like the American artist. And some of them are even in fact living paycheck to paycheck. Rebuilding a home and furnishing it isn’t cheap last time I checked. Plus somethings are irreplaceable. So check yourself next time you open your mouth and speak.

2. We must remember say a nuh everywhere in Jamaica block and steel fi build house (unnu see the ppl dem inna the hills weh the land a lef the house). Sometimes the cost fi build block and steel properly pon some land might as well sell and buy another. We must also remember say a nuh everybody want mansion some people just want the house dem grow come see wid some modern amenities but nutten fi change ambiance. Ask mi how mi know? Mi go through it. Av some family weh no matter how much money u waah av dem naah change certain things. My grandfather house a still dirt and board except fi the addition of a modern bathroom. The kitchen and pantry deh a door by itself and the works. With how much successful pickney and grand pickney d man never waah change one rass just fix wah waah fix and add pipe where needed. Honestly, mi come fi love the likkle ole house same way I wouldnt change a rass and none a the pickney dem cant gi mi nuh chat bcuz mi av him name lol.

3. Heavy-duty..I understand what ur saying but this is a different case..Vegas have money and i know this area it is a ghetto inna bush…some a badest setta youth dem in Hanover a deh so them come from n a next place call Elgin town..trust mi she don’t wish to live there but she have no choice..Vegas u could have help her move to a better area in the parish

1. How ghetto and bush fall in? No day or time the word ghetto applies to rural areas. Yu frigging out a order too!

The lady tell you she did wan move? So everybody must move out of the rural areas? So is who a go plant crops and make sure the place dem don’t turn into jungles that were cleared over the centuries?

You see some a unnu…unnu will never better in life. You may have material comfort, but you nah nothing else and it carry ova in death.

***me no highly favored already so unnu can run come. Me nah wipe me mouth pon batty and talk. You all want to see Jamaica looking like Haiti and Somalia if people no tan up trang gainst unu.

4. Nobody Nave any b4 pic mek mi see how much bun offa di house deh please :nerd {cause suh far it look like a neva nothing}….. b4 mi takkle vegas like football, cause mi know yuh nuh responsible fi nobody but mi couldn’t be big musician like vegas an mi sista lib desso :rolleyes: if mi can duh betta mi a duh…an yuh coming like foota yuh inna everybody shit a time now fi dig inna fi yuh shit….come talk to me wah mek yuh sista live desso????? mi deh yaah wait cause yuh tongue long like beach towel yuh nuffi a post nuttin why yuh nuh talk.

5. Issa lucky ting Irma neva hit dung deh cause all dat wouldnt even have nothing lef fi bun dung.

6. Nuff artist only help dem mother not even father. Try member say all when vegas did buss big him mother house up a unity nearly run go gully, a long after him build one. Vegas is extremly mean n i know it. Some family members have no ambition, u want send dem to school so they can get education n be more employable n dem dont want that, all they want is ur money n they blow it. Vegas sister is not his child n we need to realise no sibling owes us nothing guys. If they help, it is from the goodness of them heart. While i know Clifford mean i dont know if he helps his sister n to wat extent. Again, some family as u become famous dem want bc hand out. Look pon bad gal ceceil, mi fren say u wamt see her mother house lol how it stay bad pon train line. It sad but people simple living is the best though n if u nuh own the land it nuh mek no sense u build big hpuse or block n steel housecon it. Billionaires and extreme wealthy people pay plenty money fi stay in a bush in a board cabins with outside showers every day. Ketch the water bungalows is wood n board mek dem. Not steel n block n it is very expensive. Suh nothing nuh wrong to not live in block n steel.

7. No that u clarify Max, Vegas! Vegas! u f*ck up. Yes u f**k up bcuz u ‘pen more pon front n cyar u cudda buy or 100 year lease piece a land some weh else n put she n u neice. Naah say u fi carry dem but at least that n tell her si a start deh go nyam shit. Anyhoot (Met voice) u av the perfect opp ya nung

8. How you all know him never help her? How you know what type of relationship them have? So because he is successful he is expected to build house give all his brothers and sisters? I thought ones obligation is to their parents and children? How much of you helping your siblings?

9. Heavy D vegas have him own family n responsibilities n we dont know wat he offered his sister, lets no assume. Heavy D can u help vegas sister? If u can help her then. Sometimes we nuffi chat wat we dont know n shut up sometime.

1. Same feelings I have. I don’t think he has it like that. He just does not strike me as a wealthy musician, and is not like farrin weh one good song can set you fi life. Him songs nuh used fi commercials or movies so him can get other income off it. Mi nuh hear bout him having a successful business, and nuh weh day him did juss a talk up bout Shabba a try stop him food, somebody who flush wouldn’t have cared about dat. It sick sometimes how ppl guilt ppl into tings, no wonder so many dancehall artist get involved wid criminal life, cause ppl expect dem fi a roll certain ways and dem get guilted into fckry. See Buju as living testament to dat. No shame in living within your means and staying in your darn lane.

Some monster terrorize dis lady and her family and did a diabolical act gense dem and instead a wi energies focused on catching this criminal or providing the lady with the name of some agency that can help her, the story turn into Vegas and him pocket. Jeezam peace, a family is homeless and Vegas did his part to publicize it with his many followers and hoping others will repost. Mi love di suss like di next person, but time and place, dis ain’t the story fi focus pon foolishness. Let’s focus on the crime and getting that monster off the streets!

10. Vegas build whole heap of apartments up in a di hills, him sell some and rent some,plus him family dem got it… suh dem could a help har out little betta, and what I’m saying is straight facts, vegas is one artiste weh mek use of him money, him just nuh brag bout it, him set fi life… that house surely neva mek out a concrete

11. Which pawt inna de pictures you see house fe know if it did sensible?

Unu know how much people in Jamaica never recovered from hurricane gilbert? Which include land erosion and debt incurred from lost of crops.

See katrina and irma demolish thousands of cars and brick houses and businesses ..owners shall never recover, even when insurance payout.

12. Exactly anon, how dem know wat the house was built from, fire bun dung any n everything. Some people talk too much, look pon some parents, all wen dem child a billionaire u cant get them from stop selling in coronation market or road side lol. Uno know say nuff simple people have kids dat are very succesful n have likkle money, but dem just love the road side selling or market selling. Maybe the furniture the lady had in her house worth more dan uno house, uno stop assume man. What if vegas help her but she decide to live there because she want to. Sometimes we have to give people the benefit at times. It sad dem burn down her house suh even if her house had golden gates n was a castle them would bun it dung same damm way, they target the lady house n das sad, that is the matter at hand, vegas helping or not is the issue, uno small mind people love stray from the point too damm much. Cho. Marie u hear when is dexta 3D funeral yet??

13. Whether yu live a farrin or yard, it realy sad fe have yu house burn down like dat. Mr Vegas, mi sorry fe hear about another calamity inna yu life. From yu ex ooman cheat pon yu, to yu madda’s death, and then yu nephew get killed by Munga, and now this wid yu sister. Jus gwaan hold de faith my yute, caw life is not always an easy road!

14. Unoo need to disappear, anybody give him money to put down? Do you know what kind of help this sister got? He has his own life and children responsible for. Nobody can make plans on his money

15. Mixx, mi hear u but u neva see mi fuss post. Mi know how the thing go a nuh everybody waah change out a dem place. However, the place weh Maxx a talk not even mi dog mi naah lef round deh thats why mi say it so. As mi say mi nuh expect him fi carry her but them can use ar against him round there knowing that she related. Hanover no normal again. Vegas hold money trust me, alot of the artiste that hold money and smart with it usually move like simple Simon.