UNO COME TALK UP..DEM SEH BUJU DID RUN WHEY MARKUS LONG TIME

COMMENT;- Buju an Markus been a beef from buju in prison. Buju run I’m away an tell I’m lock up in studio an leave in things them. THAT WHY YOU SEE Markus did left an in America

43 thoughts on “UNO COME TALK UP..DEM SEH BUJU DID RUN WHEY MARKUS LONG TIME

1. Yes that is true. He went to visit his father and the father did not approve of his looks apparently the father said anuh Markus this?

2. Dem sehbi don’t know if it’s true di fada man handle di mada and sista and him Stan up to him and it being a fus I don’t know how it go but dem se di fada very disrespectful

1. Right…………………………..

This sender up inna ppl business and don’t know how to report the dang mix up.

HIM and I’M shouldn’t be used interchangeably.

Too dang idle reporting ppl business and cant spell to save her life. Leave ppl business alone miss……

3. I remember before Buju went to prison, one of his baby mothers threatened that she was going to take him to court for child support. It was all over the star and xnews at the time. Is Markus, one of those children that the child support was being sought for? He’s one angry young man and his anger is coming from somewhere, way deeper than him being asked to close the studio.

4. Markus is very rude and disrespectful even if you and your father have some differences that is private family stuff there is no need to come on social media and say your dad is a coke head who should have died in prison, you wrong youth I cannot support that.

5. The world know buju is a selfish man.. you ever si buju n any artist par? From him stop par with Wayne wonder you ever see him call up another artist on him stage wen him a preform.. overrated selfish fuck.. gu ask payday from payday music who is his cousin who was the engineer at the studio if buju a good youth

1. De man say “it’s not a easy road”, so him no walk inna group. Not because he’s an entertainer it means him have fi par wid other entertainers.

Prophetic, not over-rated is what Mark Myrie is to those who regard him.

…While you rise to see the sun
      Who you love a pull you down
      Trying to discredit the works you have done…

Markus nah go win this battle/war

…many see the glamour and the glitter and them think a bed arose, mi say who feels it knows, ooh Lord help me sustain these blows.

6. At first I thought this may be some kind of publicity stunt for his imminent show (hey, if the Kardashians can do it.. lol.); but when I check it, this is just drawing negative publicity so maybe my theory is wrong lol.

I for one, who used to love the ground Buju walked on, am starting to feel a little disdain towards him as a result of this.

7. So what Lorna beating have fi do wid JMG and MET?! Why yu neva link JMG bout it BACK THEN?

If you did know wha bias really mean you wouldn’t write dat.

Tell Lorna fi send in har story to ‘[email protected]’.

1. Mi family u nuh easy enuh ……. whoiiii Raeeeee !!!! Come Come When u did a move go à Belgrade heights the truck wouldn’t go up di hilll …….and when yu fi move out u décidé u nah go back down di hill …….raaaaeeee

8. Buju and his child inna war is not a good look. But posting insults to social media is not the way. Especially about your family.
    Real Talk 😡

9. People only talking about the setup for the drugs in Florida warehouse, but he was using his money to finance drug trafficking for years. He is a wolf in sheep’s clothing. I despise a drug dealer/trafficker. Doesn’t surprise me one bit that he is being labeled a Coke-Head by his own son. He is lucky he only got 10 years. Old hypocrite!

1. The U.S. government didn’t publish any such thing. If that was a #FACT they would have made that a disclosure just for the hell of it. Therfore, your ass is lying.

You a bottom of the barrel crab that can’t claw your way up, so you willing to ride the back or pull back down the one who can.

10. You what I’ve learned in this life no matter what you do for ppl they are Never satisfied and is like you never do nothing fi dem! Everyone expect Buju to be this nice entertainer who embraces everyone and him fi shell out pon everyone NO! Who remember Terror Fabulous? Unno know sey dem give him season spliff and it mad him? Remember sey Buju and Terror was cool, also remember dem murder Pan Head him fren so unno nuh feel sey after being in this industry and seeing all that he saw and knowing what he knows that he will NOT be looking no fren from no man or boy! Why should he? N his son is out of order…Buju dey a jail come home and ppl a beg him a small thing him sey but look at you! Me juss a touch road after 8 years and you dey a road everyday and a me yu a look to fi a small thing boy come outta mi face. He’s not wrong! Some of us love freeness too much! I personally don’t know him to be a mean man I know him to be one who requires answers from you before him give yu anything & that I don’t have a problem with. Markus too damn selfish…when dem did rob him & buju dey a prison don’t him get back him things when buju hear? Lorna kids seem ungrateful bad like them mother. Plus Markus n him sister nuh move like regular brother n sister…dem relationship look suspect.

1. Stop tell lie pon Terror Fabulous. annuh coke do him dat. him come from a family a mad raas. mental illness run thru dem family. half a dem mad as fuck.

11. As a parent sometimes you still think the son is a kid from the last time you left him. And thus maybe was treating him as such.

The son may feel that he was left to fend for himself and make a name for himself and Buju come back and a treat him like a kid who him can beat and not recognizing that he is now a man.

Let commonsense prevail. Because social media is not the place to work this out

1. @Pro 12:21am reading is Fundamental! I did not say Terror tek coke I said dem season him spliff which they did! So calm yu illiterate self!

12. Fam! Yu know! Lololol Dwrln! Dem can jump pon the down vote button tiday Friday like its a golden hood…cares naught Ooo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

13. Phantom u can say what you want..I know people who know him personally him fren who is also my fren tell me seh that man doesn’t like to share n him love the Boss n Don business.. the amount a work that young put in while he was away he should have come home and wash his feet.. that young hold up the myrie name, made #1 hit like Ioctain & bounty killa dem a watch we and we naaw dem… nuff a popcaan recent hits and many more.. what else the young man should have done? Daddy gone a prison lef all these equipment barely making a income bills have to be paid.. so how comes him come n not even 6 months n dem a fight? Buju fi gwey a him made the mistake not him son

1. :thanks2 Buju wrong, wrong, wrong Fi fight him. Even if Markus Neva post anytHing for the world to see, the problems would still exist under the quiet. So I don’t know why people are attacking the son. BTW nobody knows exactly what Buju said during the argument. Why Dem nuh talk what he said too? This is one sided.

1. Too many bias people on here that do not understand the concept that if someone is wrong, they are just wrong.

Because they love Buju so much, they refuse to see any wrong in what he may have done. I

Sometimes, objectivity is key!

1. No miss…………Buju is horrible and this and whatever else u want to add but Markus is worst…If his father is scolding him not to drive it is just that…Secondly none of them ever said their father abandoned them so it would be very BIAS of us to agree to him wishing death upon his father. This does not have to do with us ……………….he has not displayed any ounce of respect..Hell if he had gone on instagram and said my father did this and this and he has been this and this…………but whatever he spewed out was not right so it has to be condemned ………………..sorry :travel

14. A next thing yu think if a did Beenie man du wah him du him could come back a Jamaica? Me not even a mention other artists.. look how much artist du simpler thing n them career gone.. a bcuz him sing it’s not a easy road.. nobody life is a easy road n his fi put him son as the first example the youth did good dispit the adds agaisnt him..give him a fucking break

15. Is 5 or 6 pickney Lorna have fi Buju?..anyhow a she hv the most fi him when we women ready to be bitter we can be bitter..maybe she felt like he should hv married her..that feeling like she is the ‘Queen babymother’.
    You think a nowadays woman a yamhead? No a nuff a we mumma and grandmothers are the real yamheads.

From me gone 2 pickney and no ring a deh so mi woulda stop..him continue to get other women pregnant and Lorna continue to breed for him…no way a man with 17 kids can be father to them all…some women did want breed fi entertainer too much. The pickney them to blame them mother to.

16. since him took to social media wid di disrespect, a same suh him shuda took to social media an explain wah cause all a dis, an which ever of di 2 wrong get a jmg beating, di public shudnt haffi a speculate wat happen, since yuh suh bold fi guh public wid such level a disrespect, den expressing wat really happen shud be a cake walk loll

17. When bob marley an feem picney dem nuh help nobody else and keep it inna dem family nobody nuh seh nuttin bout dat but dem a talk bout di man selfish cause him keep him drama tuh himself an nuh mix up inna bangarangs. Lowe him mek him stay. Ano every picney ago come good some a dem dutty.. look pan rebel daughter, beenie daughter look pan di battyman sons whey nuff a dem entertainers have kmt a innu bias.. Nuff nuh know wah it feel fi inna spotlight an know wah it feel like fi ppl try bring dem dung suh dem can seh anything and talk wid dem mouth full a shit. Buju a my artist conscious man at dat gwey him picney wrong bang naaaa support dat an neva ago support dat.

18. And for those with an issue-there will be those with no issues.

See JMG catch the straw that broke the camel back on a next post.

All a gwan Markus wrong fi that social media post. All me see you a post bout BUJU is about all who have a problem wid him and how him open him self and wallet to people.

19. Markus is a weak man. If he wasn’t he wouldn’t have used social media fi diss up him father like that.

That boi try shade him father in a wicked way. Look deep at the lines him use…

Sure Ziggy, Rohan, Jr.Gong and the army a kids Bob have wouldn’t have done that.

20. Nuff a who a talk nuh have no fadda fi even call pon. Markus isn’t innocent. Him did tek ova di man studio and nearly run dung di place. Buju di hear wah gwan and mek him know fi lef him place. Now him feel like him can step to the man certain way and then come pon social media and class up him fadda. Buju is a human being just like everybody else. Family matters will arise and I feel like seh Markus feel like him was the man in his father’s absence (ok fair) but yuh cant disrespect your parents and tek it to social media. I also feel like he was trying to sabotage the show. Markus is also ungrateful cause a Buju money help his case. I can’t understand why dem love run pon social media fi bring dung people. Buju handle yuh matters accordingly but as far as me concern, markus better tek weh himself and guh build him ting elsewhere. If family can do this what is a stranger left to do? Work out unu ting and lef the bitterness.

21. Conscious Man………..he will always be on social media n wherever else tasting coke is the evidence – conscious man indeed…no body never hold him at gunpoint…the conscious man was will to mash up some lives by distributing coke

22. All I say , if it was any other Artiste ( abuse someone and report filed against him) that person would be hauled away before the show coulda start