UNO COME PRE……….WHO KNOW DI STORY OO?

MI DUS SEE DIS INA DI COMMENTS AND DI WORLD WAA KNOW A WHA KILL DI GIRL FI TRUE
Elephant man day is coming he will get his the girl autopsy came back inconclusive and she bury Jan 17 and his case was February. Child you will be alright I pray for you

15 thoughts on “UNO COME PRE……….WHO KNOW DI STORY OO?

1. Inconclusive means the pathologist could not find the cause of death that doesn’t means elephant have anything to do with her death…….sometimes people just feet till dem dead

1. not in totality. It means that a singul cause cannot be determined because of abnormalities which aren’t even verifiable by a GP.

2. Feet? Yuh mean fret. Yuh know you fool-fool! That god you do not do autopsies for a living, otherwise you would classify every “inconclusive” death as “Death by Feeting (sorry, Death by Fretting)”! :thumbup

2. @kingston 35 a young healthy woman just suh….he is really lucky this incident happened January 2012 and as soon as it’s case time drop dead she dead and bury by January 17 and case was February 8. Autopsy stated inconclusive oh wow maybe he should buy the lotto because it surely did work out for him.

3. So unno not afraid him drop the science as your all call it on the pink ? I am just asking not that I believe in it .

4. @Anon 6:02pm Oh No pink wall hold strong to their faith and Faith and fear don’t go together. People who decide to practice “obeah” should always remember what the bible says “Woe beyond to them that devise iniquity, and work evil upon their beds!” So just like with everything else pray and leave it to God.

5. Bwoy Elephantman, da puzzle ya have mi puzzled! Mi know say dat de female a rest in peace, yea, but mi really waan know if you have peace inna your mind? De timing a de girl’s death and funeral sticky bad, bad, bad Ele! Not even glue nuh sticky suh to rass! So, with that said, all mi going to do is just sit back, and let this fire burn itself out.

6. Elephant yuh duh something a swear if yuh did innocent it woulda rest… but a so it go.. Di obeah kill di body suit but di spirit ago linga cause a wrongs

7. I hope he didn’t not use black magic to cause the girl death, because if he did he was guilty of rape.. you have to give up ur soul when ur dealing with black magic and he will pay for all his wrong doing him or it will carry down to generations that’s why you shouldn’t think bout doing that because it can effect your children…