TRABASS SEH HEF HIM LOVE YUH DEN HIS FACE IS YOUR CHIMMY

SENDER:-So Trabass a come too now like LA lewis… him married anyway…

YESSSSSSS TRABASS…DI BATTAM TO YOUR FACE AND SUH…YES OOOOOOOOOO BUT WI DID KNOW YUH A DO DI TINGS LONG TIME IT DID SHOW PAN YUH TOP LIP STILL SUH CONFESSION IS GOOD FIDDY SOUL

7 thoughts on “TRABASS SEH HEF HIM LOVE YUH DEN HIS FACE IS YOUR CHIMMY

1. His page as been taken over by some hackers for a couple weeks now. They have been posting a lot of strange off the wall things idiot. He address it long time fool.

2. here go again pvt biz in the open,,unda gaal as usual, cut out the f**kery as long as gal clean WTF siddung yes,, choose the woman u do tings with…. WOMAN no gal carless gal weh no use to nutten

3. Who cares what he wants to do to his woman, it’s his life as long as he doesn’t violate your space and infringe upon you in a harmful way. Why do you give 2 f**ks about it. Pay attention to your space and you’re life. smh

4. All 4 post :nohope: :nohope:

I am a hacker and I just hacked PhantomPhoenix. But she’ll have her regular site logo :travel