TOMMYLEE NAME ALWAYS CALLING

Good morning pinky hide mi id Deh Please And Thanks
The war a flanker hot 🥵 not even fire man can cool it 🔥 the man with the green circle Name Plank him inah mobay top 5 wanted man 2.5 million fi anybody see him and call the police just leave a number so we can contact you💯 the Wull 4 a them shoot up spot valley last night shoot how much innocent people and 2 go back a town mean while the 2 with the pink and grey circle go to scotches out a st.anns go buy food and the man other 3 man went and retaliate and kill the one with the pink circle mean while the 1 in the white shirt run💯 whenever they take the molly and coke they do a lot of things all in party a hug up n kiss up 🥵 tommy lee need fi tell him friend fi stop kill innocent 💯 better them send tommy a prison and free vybz kartel

19 thoughts on “TOMMYLEE NAME ALWAYS CALLING

1. A no jus him fren dem a him supply them a him a dem don!! Him give out the orders then Tommy Lee a old murderer just like them

2. The police need to eliminate all threats to public safety, including Tommy Lee. He is living on borrowed time.

3. Are there ANY straight men still living in Jamaica ????!
    Tommy goes both ways too???! Now tell me , why are women still with him / pursuing him?!?
    Hate music from boys who hate themselves, their mothers , their existence .

4. I thought this was one of those gay dances and I thought to myself how they’re listening to badman song these days. I had no idea this was about wanted man by just watching the video.

5. Wait deh- these niggas are hugging and waltzing in the middle of dancehall and nobody ain’t saying shit because they killers? OOOOOOOOOO-KAY. This shit is sad AF. Look at these bottom feeding niggas doing what they do.

6. Am I the only one seeing this. It’s come like sah ah
    MARVIN dem did go fah fi kill Inna style knowing MARVIN
    Is from the uptown side even though he moved from FLANKERs good while now
    Look like dem a try run program but it didn’t go as planned SMH. What’s your thoughts people.
    If dem boy yah so confidence in killing dem friend dem
    Grow up with.