TILLERSON OUT TO HIS DELIGHT..

President Trump announced on Twitter Tuesday that he dumped his secretary of state, Rex Tillerson, and replaced him with CIA Director Mike Pompeo.

“Mike Pompeo, Director of the CIA, will become our new Secretary of State. He will do a fantastic job! Thank you to Rex Tillerson for his service! Gina Haspel will become the new Director of the CIA, and the first woman so chosen. Congratulations to all!,” Trump wrote on Twitter moments before he was to depart the White House for a trip to California.

Trump said he didn’t consult Tillerson, who was visiting US allies in Africa, before firing him.

“I made that decision by myself. You know Rex wasn’t in this country,” Trump told reporters as he prepared to board Marine One. “I made this decision by myself.”

The president said he and Tillerson didn’t see eye to eye, especially over the Iran nuclear deal, but that he and Pompeo have a “similar thought process.”
Pompeo has “tremendous energy, tremendous intellect, we’re always on the same wavelength. The relationship has been very good. … I think Mike Pompeo will be a truly great secretary of state.”

Trump wished Tillerson well and said, “I think he will be a lot happier now.”

7 thoughts on “TILLERSON OUT TO HIS DELIGHT..

1. Then this orange oompaloompa has the unmitigated gall to demand and question ppl’s loyalty!!All of who he front stabbed n backstabbed should come together and write one big tell all book.

2. Dat Mi Seh! another job opening, sure you’re not interested? news just break that DHS haul one of your boss’s criminal cohorts disguise as an aide out the white house(just wait till that news burst) so that makes 2 positions immediately open for grabs, it would be very easy for you to fill either position given that nobody wants to work for him, or you could hop on his 2020 wagon as a campaign advisor :thumbup hear the slogan for 2020? “keep america white” ……(clear throat)….. I mean “great” :travel

3. @Terry & Ms Met! remember I told you from last year 2017 that a big piece of bangarang was gonna burst out from the middle east? it is here! don’t know if you’re tuning in to the news on a new scandal involving the “gulf state” this one is bigger than you think, wait till it burst out in entirety :travel there is also a piece thats gonna burst from in the same middle east, only this one is from the “star of david” I’ll be mum on that one till it burst :travel that one might not be as stink because the media might keep that one under wraps.

1. Rammy, I’ve been following the blockade gense the other rising star country in ME. Since they got world cup and them flourishing otherwise seems like some petty jealousy come to di surface. Now mi hearing the bloc countries want them to lock dung dem very prominent news agency fi lift sanctions. Is what really a gwan dung deh? Why dem all gang up pon di country as dem getting dem likkel shine?

I find it real interesting that after the Teletubby ruler of the US went to SA for meeting, right after the blockade start, den mi a hear seh di sed Teletubby plan fi guh dung deh fi hold talks fi resolve the crisis. Kakafawt.