THE GOFUNDME IS FOR A TRUST FOR HIS YOUNGER CHILDREN TO WHAT ME SEE

Humid pinky with teddy gold chain dem. I’ve seen a go fund me set up for him to be buried,I find it strange teddy lived a lavish life he’s now gone and his family’s asking for money to bury him and to take care of his young children. So all those years he hadn’t save a dime or had insurance?

8 thoughts on “THE GOFUNDME IS FOR A TRUST FOR HIS YOUNGER CHILDREN TO WHAT ME SEE

1. Oh my recently me and someone was talking about this. U just go on the star website it say for funeral expenses and his children. The target $30000 that sound like that alone is for the funeral,let’s hope the kids get some of the money also to help them.

2. But dem say da man ya all rob Brinks truck a US..so him spen off everything..no sah mnl..me hear say all d artist dem wa a talk say dem badman no bad like him.pon d murders..anywaycu make u bed a so u have fe lay inna it..a so life go.him shudda puddung some a d brinks $$ fe a rainy day

3. Me sure say dem can get more dan 30g fe all dem cow chain roun him neck..why dem no sell dem or dem ago bury him inna dem. Nobada do dat a jamaica or else dem a do a willie r roy fowl pon him..u

4. NUTTEN SHORT A RASS DISGRACE, A so everybody a go ded an put up go fund me…dis raass man look LIKE CANADA save his life.. so we ordinary WORKING PEOPLE fi bury MOVIE STAR FRM WARIEKA HILL..ITS HIS CRIMINAL DEMEANOR MEK HIM GET ROLES HE ACTED NATURALLY WID HIM NAWSI MOUTH FAVA BOP TO RASS

5. On SECOND THOUGHT HIS BABY MAMNA IS SAID TO BE ITALIAN. SOMETHINGS GOIN ON DEM 3 LITTLE GIRLS NO NEED SALVATION ARMY COLLECTION..CANADIAN GOV GI AT BOUT 300 FI EACH A DEM. ITS THAT MONEY THE CANADIANS SEN OUT GO MINE MAN A YARD NO JAMAICAN WANTED THIS MAN..NOR DID HE WANT DEM..LOOK LIKE WHEN U LICK FOWL WID DISH CLOTH AN BRUK HIM WING. HIM BEN UP BAD. NUTTEN GOOD COMIN OUT HIM MOUTH.

6. Wa dem tek PPL for..u might can understand entertainer BUT not MOVIE STAR who is ACTIVE on set, Its minimum 150-200 a day or more for BACKGROUND acts on a movie set HE was a star.GRAN A DAY IR MORE. braggin he was only star from jamaica DEM other’s only wuk once a time. NEVER U DISS PEOPLE FOR U REACH. NOW U DEAD AN A PRABLEM

7. 1998 when he was in US AN had to go back to canada for his papers..a wat HIM travel pon. Those dzys the borders wasnt so strict..hey ppl can have money to bury him an no wa USE it..want ENTERTAINER FI BURY HIS ASS WHICH IS not his fault many living can not bury if dem dead..but MOVIE STAR braggin is nx matter