TESSANNE CHIN’S HUSBAND SAYS IRRESPONSIBLE JOURNALISM

Following the string of breakup articles about Cuffe’s and The Voice winner Tessanne Chin’s now troubled marriage, Cuffe releases these words via twitter.
Screen Shot 2015-03-23 at 11.32.18 PM-Optimized

0 thoughts on “TESSANNE CHIN’S HUSBAND SAYS IRRESPONSIBLE JOURNALISM

1. A dat yuh seh, since a open book, sen on di mix yuth wi a guh find out some way some how ……. how yuh want be public figure when yuh want wi money but a close wi off when yuh have wi attention … help di people how dat there is no perfect world

2. I am so tired of these “celebrities” they put there day to day life, business or whatever on social media then when there’s a hiccup in the relationship they want privacy and lies are being told and a whole slew of other things. If you don’t want people in your personal life don’t put it out in the public keep it private. Put out your products and deal with that. When yuh cook breakfast, lunch or dinner for each other keep it to your self that way nobody will be privy to your business. Keep your private life off sm and you won’t be so bothered by the public curiosity. Bout irresponsible journalism. If it don’t guh suh it guh close to suh.

3. He clearly said ” Tessanne is and always will be my best friend” he didn’t say is still my wife….so maybe there is some truth to the reports….#justsayin

4. he so stupid he just confirm everything with his own think him too smart arrogant post. KMFT just tell us who Tess bun yuh with..bout best fren cho

5. Met, bring back the “like” buttton nuh? Cho. cause some a dem comment yah, just hit the nail pon the head, we cant mek no comment after. Respect!