TANYA STEPHENS IS RIGHT

This is a topic that we should talk to the young women we know about. Having a child with someone you cannot stand or will not get along with

15 thoughts on “TANYA STEPHENS IS RIGHT

1. 98 % of the time she ‘s on POINT. I’ve doe years pointed out yhe lyck of a belly rayher than a std death sentence.

2. Is some artist Tanya a dash words on. I know Tanya she is like that, love dash words for other artist, Tanya if u nuh like it ignore it and stop try star feud. Gwan wid u atheist n lesbian self. You have a daughter n u daughter and u a sleep wud the same gal, uno nasty like. See y promoters stop book u, when u fi a rehearse u a run dung u daughter gal. Gwan u dutty ways n shut up.

1. PP, I read this several times, cringed, let it rest, read again and cringed some more.

Until she properly addressess that other situation, she needs to keep her ass quiet. She is an athiest therefore her so-called wisdom and insight, as well as the source of it, does not interest me.

She should speak on the ways in which sexualizing a minor can lead to promoscuity and unwanted pregnancy, which I believe is her situation. Of course she cannot do that because she hasnt completely dealt with her own “heart of the matter” problems.

Do married people not get AIDS too? She need fi shut her trap. Do plenty father of the years not turn out to be deadbeat fathers after the divorce is final? Ugh she annoys me.

1. Your points taken and validated.
          Mi lub yu, but she still on point :kiss 😀 😀

3. Spice tek BBC heed, you hurt my soul with your post yesterday because we know you biter like gall and you a isolate the kids from their dad, but God have a piece a beaten fi GI u gyal continue you have arrived.

4. Bout time all parties involved start get serious and conscious about who they make a child with. Shit like that should never be an accident, a child should never question their mother or father if they couldn’t have chosen someone better to be their parent.

5. Mek Tanya move her BBC n get away, big ole sadomite she and her daughter. Tanya use to go jail go look fi nah cure n fuk him, Tanya fuk man, little boys, girls n maybe she soon gone to animals. Tanya use to fuk one big man, then she go fuk the man son n dey wud the son she nasty like. Then both son n father run her, she Tanya can’t pass no judgement on no one. Tanya did dey with her producer FATTIS uno notice since fattis dead she huh have no good album again. After we book Tanya fi show gal in a hotel a suck n f**k fattis,nasty low life Tanya you a dutty gal so keep u mouth shut. Spice should not mek no fathers day post to herself, when spice did a tek Nicholas, he was living with his other baby mother and spice knew n she break up Nicholas relationship, so a karma a reach spice. Spice knew Nicholas was in a committed relationship n she forced him her way, no the boy nuh want her she bitter n a gwan like her front could hold the boy. Nicholas is a great dad but because the man don’t want her she a spite him, spice das not nice, u a mi artist but u too messed up, this is what happen when uno mess with other people family lives n relationship. Spice think she could buy Nicholas because she is an artist. Look how many female artist relationship gone wrong because dem think dem can buy men with them money. Spice karma a reach you, when u did a look Nicholas u should a leave the man n him girl alone, now spice u get f**ked and hurt n u get bitter. Unless u a transvestite but fathers day is for men n men only, don’t get it twisted. Stop using ur kids to get back at Nick, u too immature spice now we the fans see u for the real person u are. Devious, back stabber, malicious, evil, home wrecker n family wrecker spice. Stop it

6. Every day uno pon radio n stage show a boy up men and a gal up women . Das y most of u artist Will never get no body good, uno own lyrics n dutty attitude and evil mind drive away decent people from uno. Most female artist are full of too much drama das y man nuh want uno, uno too dammm conceited, narcissistic, petty, demanding, bully and full a shit. I not knocking them but it is the truth. When u book them female artist and u give them a tent with fruits n water, dem cuss and want oxtail, shrimp, lobster like say dem nuh nyam a dem yard n like u nah pay dem fi duh a show. Das y most shows book men only, female Jamaican artist are a dammm trip. Das y it nuh surprise me spice n the rest behave like this in the personal life, bitter. U see what bad gal Ceceil get, chris Martin leave her. U see wat etana get, tarrus leave her, etana she a bad gal under the quiet n love rule man n lob tek people man. See how much female artist manless dem have ego n act too bitchy. See tanya stephens think because she use to go prison go look fi jah cure n fuk him wen him come road him would a dey wid har,see him choose smaddy else. Look, live n learn Tanya n spice.

7. I don’t care bout her personal life-although it juicy. She is right,ppl have kids so willy-nilly without thinking. Some women have kids wid men knowing they’re going to be single mothers-either the man married,have a serious woman or a reputation fi nuh mine his kids,but dem still guh breed fi him. Some man meet woman,and because she “look good,” decide fi breed har. With no thought about who she is or the mother she maybe. Then we end up with broken kids,from broken homes and society have to deal with the consequences.

8. Don’t disregard the message because you hate the messenger. Tanya is 100% on point. The context of her message is simple. Do not make decisions and then act like you are not responsible for YOUR decisions. To get pregnant, a female has to make a decision to sleep with a male. Short of a broken condom, she also ALLOWED the male to ejaculate in her. These are all decisions that lead to pregnancy. If your baby father is a “dutty bway”, that makes you a “dutty gyal”. Period.

Real Talk 😡