SUZIQ SON A MINE SPANNER?

11 thoughts on “SUZIQ SON A MINE SPANNER?

1. Big up yourself shaggy aka mr absolute you’re a very good person and a good father to your kids! Suzie Q spanner banner fi beat yu to death yu ole whoring dog shit!! Dutty suzie Q all the obeah yu a work cah stop mr absolute because he’s blessed and highly favored!

2. Suzie Q an spanner nuh live no where after the son put them out a motel them live in a cah find good call everybody an beg! What a way karma a beat yu suzie Q! Please mi a ask you suzie Q stop stake mr absolute. F**king bitch

3. Suzie q with the friendly pussy! Look a absolute treat you like a queen an yu dis the man and tell pure lies on him,how him use to beat yu! That man never lay a finger on you because him did love you too much. Absolute did blind to everything you did a duh right in him eyes because you tie him down! A good fi yu whoring bloodclaat now spanner a beat out yu rass because yu cah cook wash an clean! I only hope spanner know a nuh him a lone yu a f**k. Because you’re pussy friendly bad!!

4. But Susie from you lef Portland and lived a ochi you have never take a working man from you a young gal . A now you old you want a working man :hoax you and your son is a joke in Florida :hammer Out all your sisters yu is the dumbest one . Bright girl sad girl Susie Q all now you can’t bounce back from dissing your Mr Abosolute irie fm dump you & you ina Florida doing add jobs or in Jamaica in the half finish house up a content garden a hide .

5. There’s not bounce back for a ungrateful bitch like suzie q!! Mi si Absolute a Atlanta few weeks ago nah lie the man look good him all look younger than him age. Big up
    Yourself Absolute god is on your side. Suzie a god a beat you even your own kids hate yu!