SUZIQ LEF HAR HUSBAND AND GO TO SPANNA GO TEK BEATING

7 thoughts on “SUZIQ LEF HAR HUSBAND AND GO TO SPANNA GO TEK BEATING

1. So how suzieq dey pon Gospel trial a talk bout her “blessed marriage” to spanna bonner. No sah, this need more ppl.

2. Wow a dat bright gal suizq gone to that’s sad . When you we’re married to shaggy is you in charge poor shaggy couldn’t open his mouth unless he agreed with you . Susieq god don’t like ugly you diss your your first husband for spanna & look at that now beating stick you tun I pray you find the strength to walk away before it’s too late . The children from your first husband shaggy aka Mr absolute are so beautiful & his daughter so intelligent Marcus so cute we praying for girl walked away from spanna while there’s life there’s hope to start life over again!

3. She use to them kinda life deh fm she little are father mr Keith used to beat are stepmother miss winsome all most every night the poor woman get the chance fi go a England and never come back

1. But mi ukkibit the one spanna a dogshyt vomit fi kick any lady much less his wife…but why this son playing spanna song?? That’s kind of weird enuh!