SUPERCAT IS AGING

20 thoughts on “SUPERCAT IS AGING

1. Supercat will be 56yo on June 25,but STILL…i’ve always heard ppl of Indian lineage don’t age well. :nerd :jrb:

2. Saw him perform at Madison square garden about 8-9 years ago and he sounded excellent. He been around since the 80’s as a big man so how you expect him to look?????

3. what is your point sender? smh the things you people send in sometimes, then sender, yoou nuh think you gonna get old and look worse than Super Cat one day too? dam jackass

4. fi a 55yr old man him look wash up!!!! too much weed and di coke pipe!!! 2 a dem look like coke head partners!!!

5. anon 2:00 pm seem like a u and him a tek coke, uno love tear down uno one another das why some a uno dead like dirty dogs more time because uno rass evil and tear dung others. no wonder some a uno fuk suffer because uno can never say anything good about no one, if u think him wash up a nuh u help God create super cat, shut u rass mouth and move along. there is a thin line between sane and insanity u hear, suh gwan being mean till kara reach ur nastiness

6. Everyday unnu come pon di friggin’ site a cuss “Sender”! Mi SICK ah unnu!!!!!! Unnu fi know di difference between a post that was sent in verses one that Met wrote! Damn annoying! And di ting bout it, is that when nuff ah who ah chat find out seh ah Met, unnu sentiments SUDDENLY change; look stupid, as fu@k! Ah full time unnu learn di damn difference!

7. Look good and perform with more energy than alkaline, Mavado and all the other top dancehall performers

8. BE IT MAN WOMAN OR CHILD.. Look unda u mumma an unda u an u see age be it drugs or what not ALL age well. Fcki. Idle a watch the rass man kmttt

9. Maybe he looks a bit tired because he recently lost his father. Bereavement can take its toll. He looks ok for a man his age plus he look like he is in casual clothes not dress for photos particularly.

10. Super at can afford to look any which way he wants. Vegetable party will always be a hit alongside nuff of his other songs. Big up Supercat real foundation,