SUH WAIT DIGICEL DONT CARE?

THE SAME ONE GERMS A WALK AND A HACK PEOPLE PAGE USING DIGICEL AND IT HAS HAPPENED MORE THAN 5/6 TIMES AND NOTHING NAH HAPPEN…NOW NICKIEISHA PAGE GONE WID HAR 600K FOLLOWERS AND THIS GERMS A TRY OFFA MACKEREL PAGE…WHY DIGICEL NUH FORWARD ALL NOW?

4 thoughts on “SUH WAIT DIGICEL DONT CARE?

1. I am really not understanding this. Someone hacked my page and I just went into the email and got back my page. I dont understand what is happening.

2. Wonder if is she take down Kimberly page? Ivany what did these people do to you? Find the source of your anger, & leave these people alone in the name of Christ! I strongly believe she has help hacking these pages. Shauna Chin said she received request for money for her page back but she refused. This is extortion, and Ivany can go to prison. If she hacks you and asks for money, ask for proof of who has the page. She shows you it’s her, record or screenshot for evidence. The police can also set up a sting operation. This girl has admitted on camera to hacking. Victims need to report her, so the police can take action. She is going to mess with the wrong one and I think she has started, because Nikki isn’t going to take this lying down. You know how much promotion money that she stands to lose?

People set up your Instagram email to notify you for everything. If caught early these emails can save your page. Emails can be annoying, that’s why I only have my Instagram account on that specific email. Nothing else.