SUH JAHVANILLI REALLY TIE UP LEAH HEAD?

Good Morning Met Look At This Man Clown Lia Vazz A Make Jahvillani Mad Her Fi A Big Woman. If Him Never Buss She Wouldn’t Want Him, Look At This Clown, You Know What To Do With My ID

8 thoughts on “SUH JAHVANILLI REALLY TIE UP LEAH HEAD?

1. A wahappen to dem batta ears uptown dun out gal ya. No weh deh she post her son on is insta story? No sah lia no a d uptown man dem no want u? If d uptown dem a refuse u why d ghetto youth dem fi wife u up. Over the years I’ve realized she’s from one dancehall artiste to another smfh.

2. In the times we living in most relationships have ulterior motives. She better go build that man who wants her care cause dem yute nowadays ain’t about no love and tenderness. One a dem old time OG may appreciate that, but dem new school mofos ain’t here for no love and care.

3. Lia And Jahvi Again!!!??? Man clown Lia leave people man alone weh you come from a try look Wife title?? You mad or something? You think you money and color could a trick him? What a yam head gal fool fool

4. I’m tired of seeing this girl/woman name pan pinkwall. My girl tek a hint. The artiste dem no want yuh cause yuh a the uptown mattress fi dancehall. Find a man who truly loves and cares for you. Tek some personal time fi work pan yuhself and leave di ole dutty bwoy dem alone dem just a use yuh an yuh know it. You have a child, put ur energy into him. Unno need fi stop frighten over dancehall entertainers, cause dem a still man/woman like to rest a we.whoever keeps sending her in just tell her to her face sey yuh no like her an stop waste we rass time.

5. rarely I take interest in people’s personal lives but I made a comment on a post on pinkwall months ago and the focal point of my comment was #Values, and how one ascribe or assert value(s) to one’s self, especially females since they carry the cross or the column in our male dominated society, one have to assert a value on themself, have to have standards with principles, people seem to think of values as materialism, big house,cars, name brand clothes, jewelry etc, thats why relationships and marriages are like a circus, she defile herself and depreciate her value from everybody on here knows when(the saying about mingle with dogs you end up with flees), the people she defiled herself with, cruffs, thugs, entertainers etc, doesn’t know value(s) either, they’re just living for the thrill and escapade in life, they’re just tagging along, riding along, how some of them carry themselves explains everything, pants hanging off their behind etc, with no prospect or objective for the future, if these females devalue just by association with the above mentioned, then? figure out the rest!

6. if one does not value themself because they don’t know what value means or value is, and on top of that, associate themselves with people who does not understand or know the meaning of value then its a double wammy for who gets caught up in the middle, controversial as it might sound but former ms world yendi phillips got caught in that situation, so does a lot of those so called uptown society females who opt for the wrong type, don’t get my comment twisted, a lot of nice decent downtown females get caught in that situation too, defile themselves and depreciate their value lusting after uptown society men and downtown demoralized smucks also, who they see with material things and end up get used, abused, neglected and tossed away like trash! who would want them after?

7. Can you people just stop sending in this girls name ? The problem is even if you are offering advise kindly inbox her…knowing her story and making it known to everyone not helping cause once you give your opinion on social media its not coming from good place and some people only want to ridicule her.. not everybody strong like you