SPICE’S BIRTHDAY GREETING TO HAR MAN

spiceofficial-If Wi Argue one more time God ago Come . If mi Hate you today mi Love you by tmro again. You stress mi out over and over then you Make me happy again lord geeezaz “Man you can’t live with them and you can’t live without them” Love you Nicholas HAPPY BIRTHDAY I hope you’ll live to see 110 years Old 😍😘😘😘 but try no badda stress mi out today so come out a the Bed and Try come help me Cook and no leff no bagga work pan mi bout a yu Birthday😂😂😂 @nicholaslall
lal-Optimized

16 thoughts on “SPICE’S BIRTHDAY GREETING TO HAR MAN

1. Sooooo Tasteless. She just couldn’t say happy birthday and thank god he’s still alive and keep it moving huh. This girl ghetto nuh have nuttin pon har.

2. Yeah, real tasteless. A happy birthday and wish you many more happy years would have sufficed, but then again she doesn’t have a man “in the real sense” so he alright.

3. Tasteless?! Wtf! She entitled fi greet her man however she pleases tho. Dats di problem wid wi we are way too critical on matters whey nuh have nutn fi doh wid wi she’s directing it to him, it’s not tasteless it’s their reality.

4. Not tasteless at all, she simply wrote how she feels. That’s the problem with some they live in a facade of a relationship

5. She sound really ghetto for a public statement just say something simple and keep it moving, comments right she talk like its her child i wouldnt speak in public about my husband like that.

6. She realli does sound ghetto but that’s just how she express herself n u cant knock her for keeping it all the way 100 but u can tell she don’t have not one bit of respect for him poor ting oh well

7. Mi wudden do it on my IG but if she’s comfortable with that then go her. Sounds ghetto but it that’s how they relate to each other then more power to them. My boyfriend and I will refer to each other jokingly as dawg cause we were best friends before. We will say ‘u good dawg?’ Or ‘mi miss u enuh dawg’ and another time we’re like sweetheart and my love and baby. But I really love and respect my man so much. God know. So to each his own, if u happy Spice that’s all that matters gwaan do u ting. Side note: mi hear say a regular u and hubby tump up unuh one a nedda dung a new harbour a true?

8. The lady is not tasteless some off u have no sense of humor or allu thong to way up inna u ass . You can clearly see she was being playful and comical . At least she didnt forget his birthday or nuttin and the man had no problem wit it . Give her a break man

9. Yow unu a tekk dis too raas serious… Mi nuh really dig spice (but mi wudda dig sice) but she’s just being humorous… Lighten up ppl… damn… n on top of that she’s being real about the shit…. unu a gwan like seh a nuh so unu feel bout unu mate at times… I think that was kool… unu too raas boring a dat a unu ppl…

10. I don’t think she was being ghetto or tasteless. She was just being real. U guys are acting like u aren’t jamaican. Relationships have their ups and downs and she decides to share hers. if unu boring one more time.