SPICE..

19 thoughts on “SPICE..

1. SENDER HOW BOUT YOU GO PAY YOUR CABLE BILL AND WATCH IT YOURSELF ON ON DEMAND,YOU LITERALLY CAME TO PINK WALL AND ASKED BOUT THIS SHIT WHEN ITS ALL OVER SOCIAL MEDIA, U COULDA SEEN OR HEARD BOUT IT ANYWHERE ELSE, U JUST WANT A REASON TO PUT THE WOMAN ON HERE. LEAVE SPICE ALONE!

1. If you were a pw fanatic you wouldn’t assume that this was sent in by anyone. FYI….not everyone cares to watch Spice fi an entire hour.

2. Didn’t watch either, not because of her, I just don’t watch those so called “reality” shows especially the ones that stereotype women of color.

3. I once thought spice was a talented woman, when she use to come out with her one and two songs dem. Now she getting exposure is just pure foolery, no creativity, she is not almost two year lady saw left it and all now spice still stagnant kmt

1. True Spice isn’t creative at all. All her songs pretty much sound alike or relate to the same topic. No versatility in her songs. She seems like the type that will do anything to gain exposure even if it means to sell her soul.

4. Me say met foxybrown Fren up back spice good good. Del foxy is a true waggonist, but if she think spice a go mek she reach pan love & hip hop, spice wan the whole a the limelight for herself lol

1. Foxy is the one who gave Mona Scott the idea about Love n Dancehall and put Spice on. I guess Spice is like the test for Love n Dancehall to become a separate show.