SPICE YUH STILL HURTING?

SENDER;-Bare wud a fling pon ig🤣spice gonba do this every year? But really and truly why nicholas nuh see his kids all now?

**MI DAVEN KNOW WHA FI SEH..BUT SPICE THIS IS THE MAN THAT SUPPORTED YOU ALMOST FROM THE START…IM SURE YOU AND HIM CAN COME TO SOME AGREEMENT WITHOUT YOU HAVING TO HAVE TO VENT ON SOCIAL MEDIA?**

6 thoughts on “SPICE YUH STILL HURTING?

1. Spice is a slimy woman. I know that every relationship have ups and downs and some relationship end bitter. This is my take on things.

1. Spice and the man a come from before jamaican people know her.

2. I used to see that man almost daily picking up the kids from st peter n paul.

3. I used to see him at many of the school’s events

4. He is in several of her music videos.

5. She came on love zone and spoke of him highly. She was not forced to be on the show.

6. People close to them said that she always try to rule him.

7. Before her big break he was doing his business which he literally paused to help her campaign day and night.

8. She used to post him on all her social media sites

9. She eventually started to mine him and tried to buy out his family

10. he was basically the woman of the house.

11. he eventually expressed his need to break away from her and continue on his original path which he paused for her.

Spice you are crue9. Mi naa seh Mr Hall perfect but he is surely better than yoy. I habe never heard that man publicly disrespect you. Everything you run pon social meadia wid. tou are too controlling and bitter. You had the people dem son as your yes man and when he wanted to proceed you are using the kids to hurt the man. u know the man love him pickney them. Weh u muss talk bout is how u never want to see his first daughter. U a wicked.

1. I’m no proponent for Spice because I really can’t stand her, but your assessment of her in this instant is not entirely correct:

1) Spice was well known long before Nicholas. It was actually during her hay-day that they met and she pushed him up in her business affairs, even to the point of arriving at agencies that booked shows for her to collect money, with him in tow. I never did understand why a woman would want to do that.

2) Yes, he picked up the children, with the car that she provided him & the children went to school paid for by her, not him.

3) You saw him at many school events because she was earning the money needed to take care of the family. Think about it, what is/was Nicholas’ profession/job? If children are to be well cared for at least 1 parent have to work. She was the earner, so the least he could do was be the stay-at-home parent.

4) Yes he did appear in her music videos and people who worked with her used to chat her all the time about it because I for one did not understand her inserting him in her business given that he had no area of expertise. I used to just put it off as her being frightened to have a half way decent looking man & due to the fact that she took him from another woman so she have to hold on for dear life, but if he had anything to do other than being a leach, he would not have been following her around like puppy dog.

5) Her Love Zone interview was her speaking about who he was at that time – a good father because she was taking care of him also. The moment the relationship ended & she stopped paying his way his fatherhood obligation seemed to leave him. Or maybe is the car and funding that she used to provide that left him. Either way, but and robot taxi run right past the school.

6) Any male who sit & depend on a woman is going to be ruled by that woman, because he’s not percieved as a man by her. Come on now.

7) What kind of man leave his business to become boy for his woman? ‘Business’ is a loosely used word now a days anyways, because his ‘business’ couldn’t have been great for him to choose to live off a woman. And again, he was not before her big break. He came after she was well known & was getting many bookings even into her advanced stage of pregnancy.

8) But posting lovers/spouses/children is the in-thing now, so she didn’t do anything that anybody else not doing (except me it seems). Better than Spice a put them relationship on social media & bawl out same way when it ends bad.

9) Spice was mining that boy from the start and his family was getting their little much too, that’s why they encouraged him to leave the broke baby-mother for Spice. He and his family are worthless.

10) Again, if man don’t stand up like a man, how should he be treated?

11) What was his original path? What is he doing now?

Spice is a cruel person. She don’t even pretend to be anything else (not even her foundation changes how many people see her), but that don’t mean her little little heart don’t have feelings for her children.

You show me a woman who has to soldier on alone in caring for her child(ren) who is not left with some residual bitterness and you’d be showing me a saint.

A man exhibiting care for his children does not have to be in the form of money, because that’s clearly not the main issue here given that Spice have way more than he does, but some of them just distance themself after the relationship with the mother ends that they don’t know anything about their children. If this is the main issue he still has the chance to salvage that, even through the court because our court system do favour involvement of both parents.

I hope they get to the place where they can talk amicably about the lives of their children and how they can have cohesive parenting of them sooner rather than later. Wishing them both and the children all the best.

2. That bitch is BITTER but them always seh anything too BLACK never GOOD. Some people forget where they coming from and a nuh only man a lone a narcissist.

3. At the end of the day, spice is just another Jamaican woman, I’m personally sorry that her relationship of many years, which produced two kids, ended so acrimoniously, but it’s normal for women to see their men as God’s until the relationship ends. yes she still hurting ,and we just have to pray for her that one day she will get over it because many of us have been there lol, a since my 2 dem turn adults, mi stop class dem wutless father and is not because our relationship ended, it was because while we were together it was hard for me to see what a bum he really was, when you’re in love with someone, you try to protect them from criticisms by covering for them but it’s like insurance, once the relationship ends, that cover is automatically withdrawn, that’s why I’d rather believe a scorned woman’s version than the booed up woman’s own any day..

4. it looks like the hate for her baby father is stronger that the love for her kids,the kids need their mother and father by blocking the father out of their lives the kids will suffer because they dont have their dad in their lives spoiling them with gifts is not going to change that.

5. Most of us as women go thru the same drama but as woman who has love for your children need to know from the father was in their life from the beginning, whatever happens in the relationship between mother and father should never affect the relationship the children have with either parent.

Spice stop using the children as weapons, you are using your own bitterness to spite the father and the children and turning the children’s mind against their father. I could have done the same thing when my sons’ father diss me for another woman but that was between me and him. Today my sons are better men for having their father in their life and I am glad I did because he passed away a few years ago. Be a woman Spice and stop acting like a spoilt child. Give the children the chance to have a relationship with their father and stop being spiteful and BITTER!!!