SPICE YOU ARE A CAREER UNPROFESSIONAL

10 thoughts on “SPICE YOU ARE A CAREER UNPROFESSIONAL

1. She and Nicki in the same boat. Two bitter bitches weh cannot handle the fact that their men left them.

2. This is embarrassing,if she wants recognition and collab wid nicki it will not come from these thirsty post. When Lady Saw worked with No Doubt,no doubt about it they saw and knew het talent. There was no Social media then,she wasn’t trolling for or a reply. Talent spice talent is weh yuh need.

3. She must want nikki sit on her face, why the crazed groupie behavior. She no act like an entertainer at all. Dat a group behavior

4. Now we see the true spice dumb, dunce a d very degrading. Spice aka triple D. Dumb, Dunce, Degrading. Das y she went to the athlete event go embarrass her self, because she has no brain. Look how Beenie perform fi bolt, him change up his song to cater for the environment das wet we call creative. Unlike spice, dem book her n she go embarrass herself before the pm n leader of opposition, gal not even did dress good, is from dem time u can see spice is a no body. Look how she treat dance expressions n shelly dem. Spice is a bitter, no class, no character gal. She too nuff, uno notice Nikki Minaj nuh pay her no mind. Spice huh worry watch how u gonna fuk up ur own life. I am so embarrass for u, know u space u too dammm nuff.

5. Reporting live from di pinkwall :hn A pap mi nearly pap up when she seh they do the same thing to me (Yea dat whole sentence) afta she just tell smaddy suck dem madda… mi naaa lie mi feel it fi splice cause when more time yuh tek up responsibility an a tek care a man dem becomes yuh son an yuh have to expect him to get off di breast milk an leave the nest one day. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak what a loooooooooouments an MIXUP!

6. If I never knew who she was after reading that comment it would make me question what kind of an entertainer she could be. Celebs protect their brand cause dem image is their money. Even when big stars clap back on social media is not those vile language. They want their endorsement deals so they are not stupid. Even beyond celebrity, as a mother and woman why would you ever tell someone to do that, the term is an insult to motherhood. Nuff a unno claims to be pro woman, but it is a bloody lie, unno hate unnoselves and other women.

You hab nobody to compete wid in dancehall and you’re still miserable. You see is not anybody was holding you down, it’s your entire inner being that is a mess. You telling smaddy fi guh do what to dem madda and you yourself are a mother to young children, would it be ok for your kids to suck you? Some a unno nuh fit fi call women or mothers cause unno mental and spiritual state worse than a wild creature.