SPICE VS LADY SAW FI DI 50TH TIME

SPICE SEH LADY SAW RUN GO WORK BEFORE HAR AND SHE WAS SCHEDULED TO WORK BEFORE SAW….IF THAT HAPPEN HOW DID IT HAPPEN? USUALLY THERE IS A ROSTER AND THE BAND AND STAGE MANAGER GO ACCORDING TO IT..SUH IF SAW GUH BEFORE HER THAT MEAN DI STAGE MANAGER AND BANDS DID IN ON IT……….AND BEST OF THE BEST IS NOT LIKE STING IT IS USUALLY VERY ORGANIZED BUT HEY…

5-Optimized

6-Optimized3-Optimized

4-Optimized2-Optimized

1-Optimized

P.S SPICE DI WORD IS HASH TAG…NOT ASH TAG

0 thoughts on “SPICE VS LADY SAW FI DI 50TH TIME

1. Kmt, yuh nuh shudda glad she come out first, at least, so you could come out and do better, u complain too dam much fi nothing. Saw is Saw and u can’t step with that, so do your little thing, and stop the bickering.

2. Yu know se it look like saw bad mind fi true…..but mi know a nuh true spice hairstyle … Color color hair come outta style and come back and spice beat di hair kill it and refuse fi go a di funeral :hoax2

3. But sumting nuh right,I wouldn’t blame Mumma Saw unless the band was in on it.Don’t u have to be prepared to know who is up next? Why blame Saw though?…Another ting Spice isn’t it a good ting fi guh after Saw stop type nonsense.Nuff stage show mi guh and mi memba Beenie use to perform before Bounty.Neva hear Beenie a complain

4. Spice love attention baddd!!! stop worry bout Saw, Spice worry bout di whoring team, that you had around you last night, now take that and run with it!!! :kr

hello Metty……

5. How that work? So she ran on stage with the live band before spice or spice did take too long to reach the stage so Saw just deal wid it?

It’s don’t make sense u think spice wants to clash saw n argument she’s looking

6. I’m confused spice say ‘ now she see what time it is ‘ I’m asking what time is it spice ? lady saw did a dam good set and you did also, both performance was great, but did you do better than her ? not in my opinion but you were both good and the crowd enjoyed both performances, so stop making it more than what it was…::

1. lady saw came on mash up the place n took off her heels and done it, spice come on and start throw word bout ‘ some gal a gwan like a dem invent tek off boot’ all through her set she a throw word on saw, spice needs to chill, saw did a very entertaining set and the crowd loved it and all the climb spice a climb lady saw got a better response from the crowd, so spice just trying to be relevant and a try stir up something for sting 2016

7. Memba nobody remember Spice so she haffi do this fe people talk about her after de show. Spice only ah luk interviews because mi sure say spice ago deh pon Onstage now ah chat fart. Anywhooo dem Neva gwaan too bad still.

Spice STOP MEK UP STORY FE GO PON ONSTAGE. WHEN D’ANGEL WAS DE MUST TALK ABOUT YU START RUN OFF YU MOUTH BOUT YU AND BABY FATHER LEFT, JUST TO TAKE AWAY LITTLE “SHINE” FROM THE FALLEN ANGEL. WHEN MACKA AND SAW AH WAR, YU RUN EEN WID YU CHUBBAKA LOOKING SELF.

NOBODY NAH BADMINE spice, it’s only Har conscience she’s in war with…she Lou baddddd

1. But how she must seh saw go perform before her and usually the band have dem ting line up is not like sting she too lie man

8. DAT DIRTY LOOKING, WAAN BATHE, NAAW BATHE BLACK BITCH DEH NEED FI HAVE ALL DI SEATS INNA STADIUM! CYAAN BARE DI BITCH! BOUT “UNBOTHERED,” BITCH PLEASE!!!!! YUH SPEND QUITE A LOT OF TIME AND ENERGY TALKING AND WRITING ABOUT SOMEONE/SOMETHING YOU’RE SOOO “UNBOTHERED” ABOUT! YUH BOTHERED!!!!! VERY VERY BOTHERED TOO! BOUT “ASH TAG”! AH UH MUCH YUH PAY FI DAH “ASH TAG” DEH DUTTY GAL!?!?!?!?! CAWS YUH AH GWAAN LIKE IS SOMETHING UNATTAINABLE BY PEASANTS AND YUH ELITE! YUH DUTTY LOOKING LIKE!

9. Artistes and dem ego. Who cares, you got paid, Spice? From your money nuh short and u never get any boos it’s all good. Neither of you were closing the show, so how would it matter who performed before whom? Let it go! If you are unbothered as you claim to be the whole incident should be well behind you. If you had performed before Saw would your money have been taller, what would have been added to you because you went first? Nothing!

10. MET YUH NEED FI CHANGE DI CAPTION, AIN’T NO SPICE AND LADY SAW, AH DI DUTTY GAL AND HERSELF, CAWS MARION DOES NOT SEE HER!!! MI SEH MI HAAAAATE DIS DUTTY, VULGAR BITCH WID A PASSION AND A LIME!!!!!!!!!!

AH SUH SHE NUFF AND LOVE TO BE SEEN! WILL DO EVERY AND ANY TING FI BE SEEN!

DUTTY GAL YUH NEED FI GUH PAY MI AUNTY HAR MONEY WEH YUH OWE HAR!!!!! OLE GERMS!!!!! DI TIME YUH AH WORRY BOUT MARION, YUH GUH PAY DI OOMAN HAR F@CKING MONEY!!! AH HIGH TIME NOW! AND MI SURE SHE US NOT DI ONLY ONE YUH DO DAT SHOT TO! RED EYE BITCH! YUH CUDDEN BARE FI SEE DI OOMAN WID HAR GOOD UP GOOD UP “PAYING” CLIENTS, WORSE DEM DI HOT AND AH BUN UP ROAD, NAME AH MENTION, SHOW AH RUN AND MONEY AH MEK! MMMH MMMH, IF AH EGG YUH INNA DI RED, IF AH JACKET YUH INNA DI FRONT POCKET! YUH NEVA STOP TIL YUH BORE EEN YUHSELF! AND KNOW YUH HAVE A BAD REPUTATION WHEN IT COME AWN TUH MONEY LEAVING YOUR HAND, FI PPL GOODS AND SERVICES WEH YUH DIVE INNA! GUH AS FAR AS FI ALL MALICE/BEX WIDDY OOMAN, CHOO SHE AH WORK WID SMADDY WEH YUH NUH LIKE, BUT AH DI GIRL HATE YUH FIRST! HOW YUH FI DO DAT WHEN AH YOU NUFF UP YUHSELF AND RUN EEN AFTA DO FACT???? WHEN DI PPL DEM BEEN DOING BUSINESS WID DEM “GOOD PAYING” CUSTOMERS, DEN WHEN PUSH COME TO SHOVE, YUH SEND YUH DUTTY WUTLISS BIG SON (HAR MAN WEH SHE MIND HIM AND HIM WHOLE GINGERATION) TO DI PPL DEM, AND HAVE DI F@CKING NERVE FI SEND MESSAGE, BOUT YUH WI PAY “WHEN YUH BUSS!” YUH PASS BRIGHTTTTTTTTTT!!!!! ALL AH DIS AND CREATE BAD BLOOD BETWEEN PPL AND DEM CLIENTS, WEH DI PPL DEM SEH DEM NUH SPEND YOUR MONEY, AH DI ODDA PERSON MONEY DEM SPEND, ALMOST PIN A DAILY!!!!! CAWS DEM MEAN “BUSINESS!” AND YOU COME FI BLOCK TRAFFIC AND DUCK UP A GOOD SITUATION! DUTTY BAD MIND, RED YEYE BITCH!

SUH LIKE HOW YOU AND DI PPL DEM KNOW “WHAT TIME IT IS,” AND YUH AH “SHINE” AND PPL FI LHOW YUH MEK YUH “SHINE,” CAUSE AH GOD AH “BLESS” YUH, AND “ENOUGH LIME DEH DEH FI SHINE,” PLEASE CUD PAY MI AUNTY HAR MONEY SUH DAT PIECE AH DI “LIME” CAN SHINE PON HAR PLEASE AND TANX!

1. it really fi change because saw nah look………….certain show people cannot run out pan bands man like that because they are rehearsed to perform certain way at certain time so its highly unlikely that saw could run out pan spice set

1. you know I kind of understand what spice a deal with.. lady sw is a bad entertainer whether on stage or off stage she knows how to bring the vibes. spice did want to her to preform before her because spice would have to work extra hard! but I also thinks the people dem love spice as well, and if she did a good job she shouldn’t even mention it. the person that said spice throwing words dat is what spice use all the time to entertain but this never call for fi true.. spice feel like lady saw afraid of her, dats why if lady saw did anything in her presence weh she nuh approve of she want to cuss the woman.. but if a me like she me woulda leave the lion mek it sleep cause oneday it a go tired a her

11. That booooooooot noooooooooooo’ then with stockings . Full stop. Spice just never looked clean for nice complexion black girl always look mud up .

12. TYPOS *SHE IS NOT*, *DO DAT SHIT TO*, *DEM DID HOT*, *AFTA DI FACT*, *ALMOST PON A DAILY*, *F**K UP A GOOD SITUATION*

13. A same way selector Richie Pooh a complain bout him nuh play a British link up and all these tings but weh mi want fi know is,if him get pay same way…A who him a throw wud pan Fire Reds?…..There is nuff space fi everybody if not today a better day is coming.Dem selector and djs need fi just humble and caution next time,simple.Stop throw up status and do video fi get sympathy

14. Lady Saw went on before spice , Bullshit. But if she felt Lady Saw ran out before her, that was her cue to deal with the crowd wickedly. Let people forget about saw performance. But u didn’t ,once again u flop yourself. I think Lady Saw is going to easy on u. She was basically giving u the spotlight. But hey

1. yes she was because the later the person perform a di more spotlight. Spice a try look a front page she sickening

15. Spice you are a f**king bully. Everyday you get up and cuss the lady bout badmind. What do you have that Lady Saw wants? Why would she badmind you? You don’t look better than her, you can’t perform better than her, and your talent is nowhere near hers… She will always be remember for her music but people will only remember you for your dutty ways

16. Spice live pon lady saw name day and night after the woman open up har house to u when u did homeless all u can say is lady saw badmind u is a evil gal ..Blessing comes in many ways and we all bless in our own way but u see lady saw she bless from she born and u cant stop har she a god pickney..You no inna lady saw book so she will never read your page so next ..Lady Saw a queen a dancehall she done rich longtime so wht u a fight har for she been there done that..All u a talk u see lady saw a look pon u one thing mi haffi tell u is any day saw hold u remember it naah go pretty ..As fi mis Kitty she u never proud a u self as fluffy diva u run gone do weight loss and batty u and spice ugly like ..

1. Spice and Kitty mussi share di same breast, belly tuck, lipo and batty pumping doctor why she all bout Kitty. Onoo gwey wid onoo donkey hamper

17. Dat gal Grace is nutten but a blasted trouble mekka..Always look like she nuh bade from yessideh..Caan stan har dutty ways..

18. CLEARY JMG IS A FAN OF LADY SAW AND IS BEING BIAS TOWARDS THE SITUATION. I LIKE THEM BOTH AND I KNOW THEM BOTH. AND FOR PPL ASKING YES YOU CAN RUN ON WITH A LIVE BAND BECUASE UNNU A PERFORM FOR SO LONG THEY ALREADY KNOW HOW YOU ARE GOING TO PERFORM VERSUS A SLECTOR WHERE YOU WOULD AHVE TO GIVE THEM YOUR MUSIC TO PLAY. LADY SAW TELL PPL SHE NAH DO SHOW IF SOME ENTERTAINERS ARE ON IT BECAUSE SHE BADMIND AND FEEL LIKE A SHE ALONE FI RUN DANCEHALL. LADY SAW WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU HAD A HIT? WE GET IT YOU ARE THE QUEEN OF DANCEHALL AND NO ONE CAN TAKE THAT FROM YOU. GIVE THE OTHER FEMALES A TIME TO SHINE. ANYTIME SHE SEE DEM A DO GOOD SHE START UP AR ANTICS. JUST LIKE HOW GROUPIEMET HATE ISHAWNA SO EVERYTHING DEM PUT UP WID AR IS IN A NEGATIVE LIGHT. UNNU FI STOP BE BIAS AND BE HONEST!!!! BIG UP U SELF SPICE

1. We nuh have no fans roun yere so stop making it seem as if you are unbiased. As to the band, what kind of garbage u talking about performing so long? That band is not lady saw’s band and so how they gonna know her set? You are speaking out of your ass..They would know her set based on rehearsal and even then she couldnt run in without stage manager approval

19. Met u right tht spice is a bully! That’s how she’s being since, catherine days in a performing arts club. Grace is a dunce! Has no originality.. listen her songs all og them based of nursery rhyme jingle or someone else’s jingle.

20. Well lady saw go in, out, back front under spice in a di hours deh… she fling out all a spice business

21. met I went on mamakingston Ig.. it look lke dem move to a smaller house.. memba the kitchen? a nuh dat she a cook inna no more.. and the yard no big.. met thank GOD fi JMG if the ppl dem neva talk sense inna dem head dem wouldn’t downgrade..

22. Gweh unnu bias Cuz unnu ever deh pon lady saw side like she cya do nuh wrong. Lady saw n spice unnu dun spice. Lady saw n Tifa unnu dun Tifa. Lady saw n macka unnu dun macka! So clearly saw a pay unnu or unnu and ar a fren. So met nuh bada come bout unnu nuh bias Cuz u guys are very bias. I’ve been on numerous shows behind the scenes n when u are a big star u can just change wen u wah perform so I believe spice! Moooooovvvveee n gweh!

1. And we dont care if that is how u feel. Tifa was ina di wrong many times and tell many lie pan saw so dont bring in nothing whey di people dem whey u a mention not in di clear……… What u do not understand is this; Lady Saw has never taken anyone of them to task on social media and whiney whiney Macka gwey …mi cyah badda wid fi har story

23. Wah kinda lie Tifa tell on saw ? Tifa ever ignore saw n say she a di queen of dancehall n nobody can take that from her so as far as I see it. Unnu and saw a fren n of course unnu a go deh pon ar side. N it is very clear now goodly you a lady saw publicist n me hear dat before so since ya ride ar frock tail so it must be true. Saw badmind n a just so. If she never badmind she wudnt have a problem with any female wah she see on the rise and talk bout she nah perform pon nuh show if dem deh pon no show. Saw when was the last time u had a hit? If u never badmind u wuda go perform and stop worry bout who deh pon rass show. N u may think I’m bias but from mi likkle a mumma saw me say, miss Marion hall. So just lo di ppl dem mek dem get dem shine like how u got urs

24. Lady saw all the way. Spice just a look attention but bitch u afi go try harder, lady saw a foundation so spice feel like if she can get lady saw dowm she spice will get on top but bitch, just like how saw work hard for that title if u wah big as she u have to go twice as hard and at the end of the day u still won’t get there. Lady saw is dance hall and them hurry come up gyal yah a come do like because say a age well she should step out a dance hall but spice I have news for u ( if lady saw lef dance hall now u still nah get no where because at the end of the day writing the god hits is wat matters not writing songs that only on top for 1 week) lady saw nah lef dance hall because a she build dance hall so spice go bruk u neck unda saw red bottom heels and stop paint your’s in red go get the original.

Mumma u a shot age is just a number and u a prove that to them a it a mad them.