SPICE , TWO SHOW ONE NIGHT AND DI PROMOTER LATE FI PICK YUH UP? THE PATRONS DESERVE BETTER

Hi Pinkwall,
I was a patron of the All Island Promotion on feb 10th.
I am a spice’s fan so i was very excited my friends and i got to the venue,everyone was waiting standing around for the artistes to perform.( big disappointments). First perform was Tony Bless , he was not on the flyer and some other female not sure her name. It was the worst show everrrrrr. At 3:30am patrons started leavening, we hear that SPICE was not paid and she was not performing, however she did maid an apperance at 3:50am . The other artistes no show. This is a very bad look at the Jamaican promoters, i wasted my money.
Thank you Spice for you performance, since you did not get your full fee.
Bad promoters#scammers#
Upset patron.

5 thoughts on “SPICE , TWO SHOW ONE NIGHT AND DI PROMOTER LATE FI PICK YUH UP? THE PATRONS DESERVE BETTER

1. But the promoter was false advertising. Before the event scheduled artist said that it was false advertising and they will not be performing.

2. spice got paid, she double book herself. Stop tell lie bout she no get pay, unu know spice fuss woulda say she no get her money.

The other girl who performed was Martina Startina.

Yes the show was promoted badly, but Spice got paid.

3. At first it was said that Spice allegedly said she didn’t get all her money so she will not come.I personally left around 3:30am.I learnt the following day that she performed in Manhattan free of charge.I was very disappointed.Dont know if to blame Spice or the promoters.

4. Yuh affi lose fi gain.. if a yuh first time a keep a ting an yuh lose dah money deh… An yuh see room fi improvement, dweet again.