SPICE DI PEOPLE DEM SEH FI STICK WID YUH OWN KIND

ITS A JAMAICAN THING..MORE TIME WE NOT EVEN A THINK NOTHING BUT WHEN WE ANCESTORS STAND UP INA WE HARD OUR BODIES DO THINGS WE DONT EVEN KNOW…I KNOW SPICE NUH REALLY A ROLL HER EYE BUT THE SPIRIT INA SHE CANNOT TEK MEG THE STALLION A DAT HAPPEN YASSO

18 thoughts on “SPICE DI PEOPLE DEM SEH FI STICK WID YUH OWN KIND

1. I would agree that generally that’s the case so u could be right…but I strongly disagree with you Admin cuz Everyone knows Splice is a dutty,badmind,bitter than bitter gall,classless,self-centered, Narcissistic,Jezebel, bhutto,low dung,clueless,nasty bitchWitch and all fi herself!!!

Wtf is she wearing anyway n why dem mek she leave Jamaica like that,nevermind her house!!?? :malu2 :hoax2 :cd :nerd Grace is a DISGRACE cuz cooyah pon yuh bout yuh a cut yeye offa ppl fi dem success!!?Damn envious shedevil she be n always a bawl victim bout ppl grudge her n nuh happy fi har success…well if this isn’t the heights of hypocrisy, idk what else we can call the truth of her vulgar tasteless display!!

2. Spice could a did do har own Carribean show she run go join in wid de yanakee dem whey no more dan har (an me not a fan of hers beyond 2 songs).

And yea, we animated insults are merely we ancestors and dem antics 😉 :ngakak :ngakak :sup2:

3. Its Shaderoom start this foolishness unno. I saw the yawn but all now I dont see the eyeroll. And even if she did so what who is Meg the Stallion? Where she come from? What is she famous for? I always scroll past her on the Shaderoom. I’m not even interested in reading the caption. Spice roll yuh eyes 10 more times. Dem lucky yuh neva roll and cut yuh eyes and kiss yuh teeth.

4. Thats the problem with these Jamaican stars who are dying to go international. They know nothing about star life!!! Everybody in hollywood and beyond knows that when it comes to red carpets and award shows u put on a front because the cameras are ALWAYS watching!!! If u dont want to fake it then stay home!!! Rihanna had to drop those “Barbados things” in order for her to be in such a position now. Spice tread lightly cuz they will kick u to the curb and not give a fuck! Hollywood loves taking sides, and they always side with the heavy weight. Take notes from Nicki vs Miley.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak hey
      yuh funny lol :ngakak
      Meg & cardi b ave a strong personality not everybadi like that.. & uno kno how spicey tan already lol :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

5. A because Meghan get the collab wid Nicki weh Spice did a dead for. See Megan is dark skin and on top right now. Spice dirty ways just caan help itself from coming out.

6. In all honesty i don’t think Spice rolled her eyes at megthe stallion, Spice is so desperate for a collab with anyone of these hot female rappers that she in my opinion would just kiss up and hang on pon any coattail she can in the American industry to get where she wants to be.

7. Spice don’t like any female that’s on a higher platform than her. Y’all haven’t figured that out yet.

8. Ignorant fucks. Spice had an interview prior stating she was there to see Megan perform. This place too disgusting. Jmg just breeds negativity and this really shows it.

9. Ooooh here we go, Spice can never do right, no matter what Spice do is a problem, so glad she jus plz herself an jus do things to plz herself, BIG UP u dyam self Spice,
    ❤️

10. When YOU WITNESS:

Bob Marley pon a yankee reality TV show a clown himself and nation? Before him eye close him help PUT HIM NATION PON DE GLOBAL MAP!

When YOU WITNESS:
    Shaggy pon a yankee reality show a clown out himself and nation. We ALL KNOW WHEY SHAGGY DE A year time! SHAGGY & FRIENDS EVENT FI BUSTAMANTE HOSPITAL FI CHILDREN.

What Bitch?! :maho

1. I have never ever upvoted my own comment and can safely say I WILL never dweet either.I only bothered to reply to you cuz u need to know 700 upvotes is a walk in the park cuz I’ve recieved 1000s n tens of thousands prior….for ur homework u can scour this site for same ,or u want mi point yuh in dem posts direction!!??