SPICE AND TOMMIE BACK AT IT

20 thoughts on “SPICE AND TOMMIE BACK AT IT

1. The receipts are posted suh weh Tommie a seh now? I am not a fan of the show and I truly think Spice could’ve done better without this reality show. However, when people a talk up and try mash up yuh character proof is always necessary. Spice fi just leggo dis argument and focus on what’s important. Cyaan argue wid drunks!!!!

2. After thinking on out we don’t know the pros spice thought of when deciding to do this show but Tommie need to fall back. Fall Way Back Cause One Punch Under Yuh Liquor Will Have You Slipping. From did girl draw fi receipts yuh get har bringle

3. Familiarity breeds contempt! It takes a certain kind of individual to tolerate Tommie. Spice has her dirty ways, but one thing for sure two things for certain…as Jamaicans we were raised on certain morals and values.

Tommie grew up in a statistical blk American family: drunks, drug abusers, prostitution, scamming etc. Spice grew up poor, but certain values were instilled at a young age…she just badmind but that’s the typical Jamaican!

Spice went on this show to build her brand why she lick head with Tommie is beyond me, is better she did invest some money in a Karlie Red store, that’s a next messy bish but like Spice she have a Caribbean background suh she grow with some morals.

Spice lowe it alone, me know you and Mona get along but don’t make she exploit yuh anymore than she already is!

1. Just so you know dat kinda evironment weh Tommie grow up in ah deh all about di place not just Ah foreign. An because Spice grow up inna Jamaica nuh seh one ting so yuh fi tappi noise.

4. Dirty tommie seh ”chimp” change spice spend after she done drink whey spice money and a bay cheap liquor she drink cheap an get drunk

5. Yes Spice!! Tommie a talk like a one a her broke waste gyal fren dem she a deal wid. And at the end of the day she still did late because of her stupid pig. Tommie is not a musician ifk why spic a fo song wid her.

6. When the crows come home to roost. Nah Spice say she out grow Jamaica, child, child, child, mmh, mmh, mmh. I bet say most Jamaican in a Spice corner right now and a done Tommie, heh hay, me can’t stop laugh, go thru Spice *eats popcorn

7. We may curse each other, but one thing, We will not sit and watch a dun out kratches drunkard come take liberty with one of us, Nasty African American Gal who don’t have no morals you are pitching on the wrong one.

8. One Paypal ting seh Feb 3 2019. Suh Spice pay waaaay in advance for di wig or is a typo. Just asking eno. Just asking. Gwan through yah Grace. Dun har yesssss. :siul :siul

1. Remember that the show was shot months in advance so when the episode airs it’s not actually happening at the same time.

1. It still no explain the payment for Feb 3 2019(That receipt no look like the rest LETTER HEAD PERHAPS)….when the others say Feb 3, 2018. Something wrong desso

9. A WE FI CUSS SPICE, NO DEM DUTTY WOODRAT BLACK AMERICAN YAH, WE AGO STICK TOGATHER IF NEEDED, AWEH DUTTY TOMMIE AGAIN, NEVER LIKE HER PROJECT ASS…

10. there are some really backwoods asses on here. Two lowlife women are fighting and you bring up Yardie vs Yankee..like either one of them represent either culture positively.

11. Karen (another cast member), did come out and say Tommie wear her red bottoms all when the tip dem a pop off. That is some bum bitch shit. I dont loan shoes but if she returned my loboutins wid the tip dem missing and the heels dem scrape off mi and har ago fight. It’s pretty obvious that Tommie nuh used to nothing good and is a raging alcoholic.