SPICE A TALK BOUT DHQ DANGER

15 thoughts on “SPICE A TALK BOUT DHQ DANGER

1. Spice hope your reading this cause we already knew you read your critics. We all happy your famous & making it in life but girlfriend your too vulgar and act or come off like a bully to everyone ‘ there come comes a point in everyone life’s where they calmed and even pretend to decent the children are beautiful and growing up fast ok i don’t believed you want them to see you skinning out on stage all your life . Spice Jamaica is place wey the best off the best can broke so cool down & stop diss up ppl cause the same ppl that lift you up will bring you right back down ‘ and remember realist state is the best investment not motor car or stores overhead expense will kill you invest your money wisely ignore chattings also be loyal to your friends you back bite too much them say you act nice but your not nice no go in Peace on your blue horse please don’t ever fall off cause foota sure will let us know .

2. I doooont wrong u bloodclaat spice bloooock dem! How the f**k a post is negative abt a person and unu a like bloooock dem yes! U still bipolar still spice :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Apple n Robbas please take a back seat and let lady spice wear out the G outta Gucci..lol if I can remember back then Gucci was wearing in the 90s .. oops spice never around yet ok spice I am going to give you a pass.. wear every Gucci in the store because word on the street after that duffel bag video Gucci planning to bann some people!!

4. Spice remember seh di same people yuh pass going up a si same people yuh ago pass coming down, your new song duffel bag is a piece of shit and that Gum song is even more shitty. Can’t you sing about anything other than your hole? Always a sing bout good hole and yuh baby fadda lef yuh same way, continue to make the owners of GUCCI richer while they hate your black ass. Dancehall is truly dead.

5. Spice is a big dutty sadomite f**k off de little dancers dem best ting fi danger spice a turn de little girl dem in lesbo nasty piece a work everyone knows she a child abuser

6. Spice run go date the fat yankee boy on instagram name FAT BOY and it never worked out . Spice my ex husband were one off his details security when he fat boy were in New York and overhead gossiping about you that you want lots off gifts and don’t want to be seen with him and if you think he’s stupid ‘ Spice you think American men easy they are the quickest to disgrace and called you B.. whore keep messing with them yankee boy to remind in the spot light . Fat boy don’t want you spice bout you invited him on set shoot for Duffel bag . The security them say you look big and jumbo in person!