SOMEONE SEND IN SOMETHING PAN CHIN AGEN

While I understand that kiprich must take resposibility for his role in this fiasco because he dated her at a young age and made her a mother we can’t place the blame solely on him, where was Yanique parents, why was she thrown out of her parents house (even though it’s a lie) I have done my fair share as a teenager but being the responsible parents my parents are they never left me to the mercy of the world. Her parents has to take some of the blame for this psychopath that society now has to deal with. Met, Yanique is a known liar, she is evil and manipulative and that’s how kiprich got caught by her. Yanique was with Chico before she met kiprich and she was also with one of his family member and then she met kiprich, Yanique had numerous stories of how her step mom was working obeah on her and how ppl hated her because she pretty. Yanique is very mixup, I wish u had a contact for the ms.Hunt Who she spoke so highly off so the lady could tell u the level of drama and crosses Yanique brought to her life, she is a psychopath. Yanique u have yet to talk about Steve, don’t tell no one Kiprich left u without food, tell us that Kiprich left u because U bought Steve into his bed while he was on tour. Tell us that man shot after u in a car because of how u pesting. Disclose that u were stopped from taking the child from the grandmothers house because u were told to get the child on a Friday evening or Saturday morning but u show up on Sunday morning at all 1:00am to get the child then want to bring her back before day Monday when the child has school and the father had to put a stop to it. Tell IG that u show up to the child school in the most revealing clothing and when the guard told u that u can’t come in like that how u cuss and behave and embarrass the child. Yanique u r fighting a losing battle, the child is 13yrs old if she wanted u to be in her life no one could stop her, the father has not closed communications the child choose not to talk to u because u r a selfish person, how many promises to the child u have yet to fulfill and u keep carrying on about how ur p**sy good and u pretty and u curse the man wife how she ugly and her head bald but he still choose her over u and won’t even sell the f**k u r offereing to buy. Leave these ppl alone and try to open the channel of communication with ur daughter because once she hits 16/17 it’s a done deal.

14 thoughts on “SOMEONE SEND IN SOMETHING PAN CHIN AGEN

1. it’s too late_ KipRich and Chico them done permanently messed her up Psychologically from she was an Underage Teen

2. kiprich shoulda a neva sleep with har so young….but chin i know for a fact is a BIG LIAR. after she cuss out kippo the first time pan ig..she come bck n a seh she want more baby from him and i was like mi bbc then nuh deh gyal ya seh kippo tek weh d pickney so how she want more baby?? just last week mi see she post again pan ig seh a har boo fi life and the song dem pan zip mek she miss him but everytime she post stuff like dat she hurry n delete….d oda day mi see she n ikon a pose n a long out tongue then a few days afta she seh she nuh knw him and how him stinking foot hack up har sinus n a she affi buy pampers fi ikon pickney….smh so when she did come a bawl I NEVER sorry fi har…PLZ kmt

3. The wife don’t have to write about Chin cuz if the wife write about her unuh wouldn’t like it. Chin is like a demonic spirit that can’t get rid of. She need psychological help more than how she need that child. Chin is a mental case and any man give chin a child don’t deserve the child either, the child just need to be a ward of the state cuz Chin cannot grow nobody, not even a pet. She is very manipulative and evil and wicked and disgusting

4. Di whole a unuh move from bloodclaat yah suh bout kippo shouldn’t f**k har suh young.

Why shi neva close har rassclaat legs dem or reported it to the police? Unuh f**k off an leave kippo enuh. Kmft

1. If Jamaica was like this country HE COULD STILL BE CRIMINALLY CHARGED even after all these years…so YOU move yuh dutty bl@@dclaat you low class no class b!tch. Unno a get to me now. ARE U DEAF DUMB BLIND OR JUST PLAIN STUPID????? KIPRICH HAS F*CKED MANY UNDERAGE GIRLS (not just chin) WHICH MAKES HIM A PEDOPHILEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! HE SHOULD BE IN PRISONNNNNNNNN.

5. Okay, ‘wife’ we hear you. Mek Kippo post you make we get to know you now nuh. Ooops! I forgot..he doesn’t want to hurt Terena’s feelings.

6. Mental illness is not a crime. If she has one, which in this day and age who doesn’t, she needs treatment, not ridicule. She very well maybe bipolar, yet kiprich is sicker than her by far because having a fetish for sexing babies is a mental illness.

7. Oh please unuh a act like a kiprich alone a f**k the gyal dem from when dem in a high school a act like big woman. 16/17/18. Same fi di bus man dem, di bad man dem, the big money man dem every body