SMADDY ELSE SEH GREG AND SHENSEEA AGEN?? PLEASE

Post and hide me I’d pinky. Prior to previous post, yes I saw shen also last night at the movies with Greg arms in arms and from my sources romechie not taking it so well. Greg is the one who gave shen the money to buy the x6–

13 thoughts on “SMADDY ELSE SEH GREG AND SHENSEEA AGEN?? PLEASE

1. You think Greg can spend a dollar without Mike’s approval? Sender you have no idea what you’re talking about.

1. Approval or not a long time Greg a spend him father money up to the point where he has made his own. From Jamaica College days if you are our age you will remember their crew Blingaz…..

Who knows probably the father all a slap it to cuz they dont play… I dont think he gave her the all of the money but he might have had some dealings with her gettin it at a good price cuz you know he been had exotic cars.

2. DWL MIX UP, WHICH MAN WOULD BUY A GAL THAT FUKING DOWN JAMAICA A CAR? WHICH ONE, MORE OVER A X6. UNO THINK MAN FOOL FOOL. SHENSEA IS AN ARTIST AND A NUFF MAN SHE FUK AND PLENTY FUK HAR, U THINK NO MAN WID SENSE WOULD A WIFE UP SHENSEA OR TEK MONEY BUY HERE THINGS? THINK AGAIN? DWL SENDER U WISH, BOUT X6. SHENSEA DONT EVEN WORTH A PENNY, U NUH SEE SUMFEST DROP HAR BECAUSE SHE NOT EVEN WORTH 1 MIL SO WHY A MAN WOULD BUY HERE A 20 MIL VEHICLE DWL, WHERE GREG GET THAT FROM, UNO THINK GREG HAVE MONEY? NOOOO A HIM FATHER THINGS HIM A SHOW OFF WITH AND IN. UNO THINK MONEY MIKE NUH KNOW SAY GREG UNGRATEFUL HAHAHA. DWL.

1. Shut up!! Man don’t care how many man a woman sleep with these days.
      Rosie a fuck from a tender age, and the amount of men she been with, let’s just say, the list is very long. Look how Curtis wife her up, and mek sure shi good fi life. The nice Apt, furnish too, the BMW she drives, the body upgrade, the expensive gifts, and not to mention, maintaining her life style. The idea they both have a baby, she will never go hungry again in life. She and her daughters set good for life. Do you realized she never work a day since she met this man and now, maybe never need to work. So let’s get the tea and watch for what he will do for her birthday this year. Who remember the Florex flowers he gave her last year…….and the card, love Daddy.
      Shen keep being you and don’t let these people stop you from living your life.

1. Fu(CK outta here Rosie. Shut the fu(*Ck up. People man you a talk bout. Every opportunity to you get, you come ova yah come promote yourself. You front have more mileage than a Air Force One. You a tak man from you 9 years old, when you and you other whoring sister shantal a recycle the same boy boy dem. FOH.

3. A so if him tef somethig den bus the man..no she talk say him gi her….ppl talk too mch…costing lives smh

4. I highly doubt Greg give shenseea any money to buy an x6 all paid off talk again better unoo say he gave her down payment deposit on the vehicle and she responsible fi pay the rest a the loan a month time. But the man nah buy shenseea no x6 tell u fren fi stop lie. By the way all that money he’s spending is money mikes money and if money mike nah buy fully cash and paid off vehicles fi him mate and the rest a him harem, him we give dem a deposit money or help with the loan payments a month time him nah fully pay off fi no car fi no gal so y him ago give him son 15 mill and add fi buy his son gf x6 not even gf cause Greg and the likkle coolie girl from mandeville still in a things. So fence up unoo arguments.

5. Truthfully, who cares? They are young ppl activating their privates like young ppl have done since the dawn of time. They are both young, attractive, and have money, let them enjoy themselves. There is enough sorrows in this world, if they can find a piece of heaven then let them revel in it.