SIZZLA NEXT BABY MADDA TURN STALKER

SIZZLA BABYMOM has a fake page & she keep messaging me from day from bare different fake  pages arguing over sizzla. She keep calling me miss chin all when am telling her     am not the girl. I see di girl  miss chin leave a comment on sizzla page se my dada and the fake page a dis miss chin saying  she is sizzla matress, i reply to the comment and say she must be sizzla matress too. Cause in all honesty, him have alot of us, but AM NOT MISS CHIN!

13 thoughts on “SIZZLA NEXT BABY MADDA TURN STALKER

1. Dada …..is with the girls and that’s how it goes ….give it to dem…. di man him smoke a lot of ganja and have a lot a girls …. stop stalk cause him fada a big man and have five year old pickney go look a one burner man

2. Sizzle you getting old now, is time you slow down. You and your mother look same age. Too much second hand CYAT !

I am proud of your achievements but stop whore now.
    You still a little sexy but lost d full hundred

3. So a wey she did deh when him did a suck out eve pussy a riva,and a fuck r out ina the big house pan the hill wey kno have kno light

4. This is what happens when you thief people man. I hope he does have someone else so she can know how the woman he was with felt . She is insecure and very jealous of his fans. She need to go look work or create a proper business. She can’t go back to her old job cause she was a thief there i am glad she always gets exposed. Sizzla can do better and deserve better. Not only did she sleep with her friends man she acted way out of order when she knew she was the side woman and Hell seems like she still is and she also new about the main woman . I do blame him cause he could have made a better choice of a matey to breed with but he made a choice now he constantly has to go threw alll of this on social media this is not the first second or 3rd time he has had to go threw this with her look don’t take up a artist if you not ready for what comes with it Member at one she was a fan the man can’t even travel in peace cause his woman has ideal time. And one last thing she has wife as her title we know you are not married because you would have changed your last name from Williams to Collins

5. This is what happens when you thief people man. I hope he does have someone else so she can know how the woman he was with felt . She is insecure and very jealous of his fans. She need to go look work or create a proper business. She can’t go back to her old job cause she was a thief there i am glad she always gets exposed. Sizzla can do better and deserve better. Not only did she sleep with her friends man she acted way out of order when she knew she was the side woman and Hell seems like she still is and she also new about the main woman . I do blame him cause he could have made a better choice of a matey to breed with but he made a choice now he constantly has to go threw alll of this on social media this is not the first second or 3rd time he has had to go threw this with her look don’t take up a artist if you not ready for what comes with it Member at one she was a fan the man can’t even travel in peace cause his woman has ideal time. And one last thing she has wife as her title we know you are not married because you would have changed your last name from Williams to Collins

6. Sizzla chose who he wanna be with so no one should state that he deserves better. All these bitter side chicks knew he has a woman and still wanted to tek a slap here and there. They can talk all sort bitterness about the man but for sure NONE of these side chicks can never say he is mean person. He would give his last! Him is too kind and that is why people always wanna tek liberty… Nowadays, these side chicks are getting too BRITE. Get your money or slaps and keep it moving. You all knew the deal (He is a SUPERSTAR!!). Unless unnu a bunch of fools‍♀️. If the man desire to travel/tour with his woman, who is unnu to criticize. She birth 2 children for him and live with him at their residence at Stoney Hill so that is wife right there! Stony hill was one of the ends where all the side chicks use to go and get them quick slaps. NO more!! Side note, wasn’t Margo living there at one point? Oh well.. And for that comment above, I honestly doubt he ever nyam out no EVE’s pussy a river side, girl bye! The man well packed with a HUGE ass front end, KING! LOL!! Just another bitter side chick. MS. CHIN AKA Kiprich babmother, u too good!!.. u know when you hungry, you find your baxside a judgementyard yard. All you a disrespectful him woman and damn well know u affi sneak and pop a fuk here and there bcuz the price is right! Don’t be all over social media a disrespectful the man wife aka Anika Williams. BRITE EH! Me sure when you stretch out your hands, you get a stipend, right or wrong? MS.Chin I see your movement a judgementyard. Woiieeee. Where is Kiprich in this mix? Kiprich must be a shame of this industry mattress.KMDT. At the end of the day, win, win for Anika. He could have million and one babymothers and side chicks but he surely put Anika upfront for the world too see. It is what it is! Get over it. I honestly think Sizzla still loves Margo over Anika tho. Last note, Meretha Collins aka Tooty u too disgusting,u and Anika a friend and harbouring Ms Chin at Judgementyard and all of Sizzla’s side chicks.. U need to start set examples for him before it too late. Hyprocrite!!

7. Sizzla chose who he wanna be with so no one should have stated that he deserves better. All these bitter side chicks knew he has a woman and still wanted to tek a slap here and there. They can talk all sort bitterness about the man but for sure NONE of these side chicks can never say he is mean person. He would give his last! Him is too kind and that is why people always wanna tek liberty… Nowadays, these side chicks are getting too BRITE. Get your money or slaps and keep it moving. You all knew the deal (He is a SUPERSTAR!!). Unless unnu a bunch of fools‍♀️. If the man desire to travel/tour with his woman, who is unnu to criticize. She birth 2 children for him and live with him at their residence at Stoney Hill so that is wife right there! Stony Hill was one of the ends where all the side chicks use to go and get them quick slaps. NO more!! Side note, wasn’t Margo living there at one point? Oh well.. And for that comment above, I honestly doubt he ever nyam out no EVE’s pussy a river side, girl bye! The man well packed with a HUGE ass front end, KING! LOL!! Just another bitter side chick. MS. CHIN AKA Kiprich babmother, u too good!!.. u know when you hungry, you find your baxside a judgementyard yard. All you a disrespectful him woman and damn well know u affi sneak and pop a fuk here and there bcuz the price is right! Don’t be all over social media a disrespectful the man wife aka Anika Williams. BRITE EH! Me sure when you stretch out your hands, you get a stipend, right or wrong? MS.Chin I see your movement a judgementyard. Woiieeee. Where is Kiprich in this mix? Kiprich must be a shame of this industry mattress.KMDT. At the end of the day, win, win for Anika. He could have million and one babymothers and side chicks but he surely put Anika upfront for the world too see. It is what it is! Get over it. I honestly think Sizzla still loves Margo over Anika tho. Last note, Meretha Collins aka Tooty u too disgusting,u and Anika a friend and harbouring Ms Chin at Judgementyard and all of Sizzla’s side chicks.. U need to start set examples for him before it too late. Hyprocrite!!

1. hahaha i remember when we were at Sizzla’s birthday at Judjement Yard there was a table for Sizzla’s wives (cuz Annika is not the only wife he has) and then it was another table with his lovers, some of them were schoolgirls. Thats the real life of the man who calls himself rasta)) But the good thing is – he left Anika, this fat ugly woman full of hate and jealosy. Bye Bye Anika looks like you are not gonna be missed! Lol!

8. hahaha i remember when we were at Sizzla’s birthday at Judjement Yard there was a table for Sizzla’s wives (cuz Annika is not the only wife he has) and then it was another table with his lovers, some of them were schoolgirls. Thats the real life of the man who calls himself rasta)) But the good thing is – he left Anika, this fat ugly woman full of hate and jealosy. Bye Bye Anika looks like you are not gonna be missed! Lol!