SHORTY AND KIDS ON THE RUN, DPP MAKING NEW CASE AGAINST KARTEL.

Due to the nature of the case I will try to be as professional and proficient as I can.

Late last year by mere ”coincidence” , one of my followers happened to be in the passport office while Taniesha Johnson aka Shorty, the baby mother of Vybz Kartel was getting passports for their children. The person said they asked for a photo and she declined but they took the picture anyway while she wasn’t looking.

A few days later a tip came in that she took the children off the island in a bid to escape death threats against her and her and them. I was told that allegedly it was because of the retaliatory shooting that followed Sikka Rhymes’ shooting. The shooting left three members of one family dead. The streets were saying that the person who the killers were looking for was not at home and the family was innocent of any involvement.

In 2011 , before the Kartel trial, I received a press release that called out ”Ratty” (an ex-friend of Kartel who is now dead). I posted the press release without realizing what it was really about until I was contacted by a family member of Ratty’s who explained to me that he was being set up. Turns out that Ratty was second in command of the Gaza street soldiers and knew quite a bit about what went on and he would be an asset to the police.

The police in a bid to make Ratty a witness, made Ratty’s life hell. Ratty thought that holding in the information that he had would save his life, only to be killed a few years later after changing his life. He was not given police protection and a new identity like the main witness in the Kartel trial had. Ratty went to his grave with many secrets .

Fast forward back to yesterday morning , I received the following screenshot. I understood nothing of what the screenshot was saying and neither did anyone who commented on the Instagram thread. Maybe if I had posted it on the website I would have gotten clarity as to what it meant.

The screenshot was telling someone to tell Kartel that the DPP along with the police offered him (Momo) a deal and that Kartel styled him by not paying (shub out) so he would tell the DPP what he knew… I was still lost!

Late last night I got a screenshot from someone saying that they had Momo’s story explained. I read it, and it seemed as if it was a conversation between Kartel and Momo. In the conversation Momo said that Shorty and Kartel’s kids were on the run and that shouldn’t be happening . The grammar was very off and both parties seemed to share a similar way of writing specifically with the use of ‘yo’ but anyway. The person in the text accused Kartel of killing innocent people and said that his family would pay. I posted it still not quite understanding anything but it looked suspect so I posted the caption ”this is above us” because it is.

As soon as the post was made, I got an inbox from Kartel accusing me of making up fake texts . I asked him what text did I make up. He said the texts were fake which I agreed with him because the writing didnt seem legit but I was blown away as to how quickly I got a message from him.

He said Momo was upset because he was exposed as an informer and that was the reason he made up those messages. I asked him who Momo was and he sent a partial screenshot of the post that was made early yesterday morning that showed Momo’s face. He said Momo was working with the DPP. That part I understood but understanding doesnt make it true or false. I got the gist.

The conversation made clear the screenshots and exactly what the screenshots were about. The screenshot in the morning was an expose of Momo, it was a message to him , the DPP and whoever else needed to see what he said in that specific text. Kartel told me to look out for a message from another page..I didnt get the message ….

I remembered exactly what happened in 2011 and remembered when Ratty was thrown up in the press release and with a hmm to myself I decided to look for the page Kartel said would send me the message…….I saw this

Please do not let the misspelling of Vybz Kartel’s name cloud your thoughts. The screenshot reminded me of the press release years ago in the way it was written.

The screenshot stated that the three people who died were relatives of Momo and as you can see in the first photo, Momo and Kartel knew each other but seemingly Sikka Rhymes was at odds with Momo. This war began way before the shooting and I was told that Shorty had a bodyguard way before she left the island.

As to the first screenshot, it would seem as if Momo was trying to get payment for keeping quiet and not talking to the DPP even after his family members were killed. What is still puzzling to me is that the police already have a suspect who they have been gathering evidence against so why would Momo still take a deal and threaten to talk even after the police had their suspect???????You decide

P.S Kartel deleted his initial message to me to make it seem as if I was asking him a question but my question looks out of place for the beginning of a conversation and people know mi nah inbox nobody worse him.. . Safe to say I screenshot before he deleted so Im good if anything…..I will not post the screenshots because I am not looking a hype off anyone and this is an investigation that I want no parts of. Based on what I gathered, both sets of screenshots are off. As said, you decide..

Here are also the screenshots Kartel put on his page along with his caption..Mi jus realize seh him remove mi from him page o cause mi was following up to when him message so much so that as him message me it come straight to mi inbox and him remove mi after.

65 thoughts on “SHORTY AND KIDS ON THE RUN, DPP MAKING NEW CASE AGAINST KARTEL.

1. U nuh see them set you up on instagram by sending you a security team from a video shoot then direct his fans to discredit you under said post?

delete

1. police and DPP getting low ranking members of the KLANSMAN GANG to snitch against seniors like Tesha and Kartel

2. “My opinion!!!!”….. Met,I think you missed the mark totally on the text messages. Cause to me,that “Momo” person based on the spellings/mispronunciation of the word (ON) instead of (AND). Was texting themself,back and forth to make it seem as if he was in fact having a convo with Vybz Kartel. Hence the reason why Vybz,posted it in his page and highlighted said word (ON).

From the jump,the entire convo looked fake asf!. And especially with his appeal,I mean things like these are expected to shift focus on the entire case itself. But as I stated above,this is MY OPINION!!!

1. Your opinion shouldnt include anything that I confirmed myself. I did say one person sent the text and YOU said I missed that I am telling YOU I didnt.Go look up what an opinion is.

1. Some ppl only read to reply and not understand met because thats the exact same thing ur saying

3. What a mixup. So many questions but something concerning to me was why wasn’t Addianna and her mother offered the same protection as Shorty and her three boys? The success of the appeal is looking more and more unlikely. Kartel just can’t keep his hands clean. I will circle back later.

4. Yes Rasta I will never say Jamaica is not a real place…A di people weh live dere noh real. Look at this convicted murder all a throw shades at the Justice system/authorities. Carry on.. den people want to diss Diana King for speaking the truth. Righteousness exhalteh a nation sin is a reproach. People shall pay dearly for being hypocritical loyalist to evil people for mere scraping.

5. This is brazyyyyy.
    Idk what to make of this. But like how lizard story was here for a while before it picked up traction and became what it is today, let me watch this and see.

6. I’m a fan of vybz music through and through. But this man just cant stay out of the mix. Sigh…
    May justice be served. ..

7. Yall wont leave this man aloneeeee. Kartel knows how to spell and construct sentences. Who tf spells relatives ‘relitives’ and career ‘carrier’. Reading these messages I automatically knew this person was texting themselves back and forth smfh. Unu ago get weh unu a look fah.

1. Unnu love come on social media come threaten ppl over this pu$$yhole eeh? The man eff up himself and inna too much d@mn mix up. If him a artist him nuh low out gunm@n life. Then unnu waa justify him shi! Gwey man!!

8. But it look like u work fi JCF man?? Mi have laugh to rass… kartel Maybe a fool,but him nu fool fool.. I don’t think him will ever entrap himself with a phone.. betta dem seh him sen a message by word a mouth

9. Lol these ppl Anyway I dont see vybz kartel putting…they Quote shorty On my youth!! Secondly phone with text And voice note put him in prison in the first place I cant see him making the same mistake. Sorry u dont believe these back And front text messages.#gaza

10. All this just seem too fake…. Just as the man fi do an appeal and also with another phone AGAIN!!! ya’ll really want this man locked away for life and mi sure say him never see none of yall before in him life much less did something to any of you guys!

11. kartel is a bright youth. there’s no way him coulda text so dunce. as u duly noted, a some dunce person a play the two parties in that convo cause dem text the same way.

12. Kartel have good songs and talent, but he is dangerous! A smart person always out smart themseves in crime 100% of the time. Let’s watch the ride

13. If you believe the messages implying that Kartel was speaking are fake one would have to make the same assumption for the momos messages as well. The dpp already have kartel on radar for the waterford case because his name was called from the beginning. What would momo want him to ”shub” out for?..and why wouldnt he shub out instead of having his children go from island to hotel hopping in jamaica? I understand all of what is going on the only thing im curious about is the actual start of the war that caused sikka rhymes to get shot and whomever went to kill momo did an overkill because sikka never dead but that person killed 3 people who had nothing to do with that shooting…there is more but I will wait

14. Drag queen..Memba seh a mi youtube u used to tek set pan fi go talk something. Dirty drag queen mi see u screenshot things from yasso go pan u youtube go talk and mi ignore u cause mi ignore dirt under mi foot..when it get heavy mi dust it off and walk pan it agen. Kartel brief seat u cannot walk no day no time ina my shoes..u know how much years mi ignore u and for a good reason cause anytime mi start a doe know when to stop…Man pad man tampon stop walk and teef content from mi page any man whey seh gaza a cause dem want a next man mount dem like a bitch ..Low di woman dem mek dem dick ride Kartel and stop fight dem fi di head cause yuh waa kartel do a number ina yuh mouth. Drag queen u nuh shame mi nuh si yuh all now?? Yuh love to run your mouth but mek dis be a warning to u cause if u eva mek mi haffi address u by name u a go right under di battey part a kartel brief and u nah go come back out yere alright

1. Met a dirty king mix up yuh talking. What a coincidence. Check your inbox please Dat dutty yankee battyman yuh si

1. Yuh rate kartel so much and my hate so great why didnt he send u momo message or inbox u? Memba seh one a kartel bredda a batteyman so him nuh discriminate but u mus be some lower batteyman fi him daven look at u. Move u ole spermazoid ..I dont depend on a soul for content just remember that before u jump pan kartel buddy head

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dutty fish. This is long overdue. You deserve this. I would add my two cents but Met just disgraced you lying bwoy. You have no shame so you may even take this as a compliment. Kartel pays you no attention and that’s why you hate Sloflo and now you know Kartel was in Mets inbox and he will never reach in yours. You stalk the man and his entire family. Yuh nuh si say you sick. Finish him Met

15. Bright u content insect u wid u no shame germs self. From facebook to instagram u a walk a stalk mi like u hear seh mi harbor batteyman

16. Dead bury aborted dashway and dead again! Brief seat de lady say yu fi tan way from har sites….me shame fi you

MET Creeeeeeeeeee! :sup2: :hammer :hammer :hammer

17. Batteyman memba a mi youtube u scrape from, then u reach pan mi facebook and all the comments run wid no shame daaaggggggggggg…U screenshot mi site and go read it pan u channel and mi look at u and laugh. Duty bwaay u eva see me pan none a page dem yet or even give u one singular mention? Lift up offa people content cause u deh pan yah like u hear seh mi suckle batteyman. Mi nuh suckle fishhhhh a dat mi waa yuh know…a same so one saturday pan mi facebook u see smaddy mek a comment u run go mek headline wid it. Fishsteak I will dragggggggg u.. A come size up wid me every minute u chat and mi ignore u but due to how batteyman shameless u carry on and on…A me u waa hold u leg and mek u step ina girdle shape u out fi kartel see u? U wudda stifle

18. Di way yuh obsess wid me di people dem come tell mi one a u fake page dem and tell me block u because yuh live pan mi content..I didnt block u I removed u n u send back 2 request..Germs it tek yuh long fi get the pic u run go mek a next fake page..anybody ever tell u seh mi a follow u yet? U dont have no stripes ina dis batteyman . Cause u not even a batteyman wid anything particular u is a heckle and jeckle batteyman whey a look stripe from man…Look at u …a so u love jump pan woman case cause ina di depths a u thoughts u want kartel skin u out..dont start me cause i will do u all day

19. Duty bwaay whey no woman nuh want. U eva mek di people dem get a hint a any gyal roun yuh yet? No woman nuh waa u germs so u set u heart and soul fi tek shorty man…What a tingggggggggggggggg…Batteyman waa fight out shorty

20. A kartel romping shop u waa go spread like eagle ina..A pity yuh nuh know him wudda bus yuh choat and dash whey di bad blood cause inside a yuh useless..A man yuh want das why u hate shebada…a shebada body yuh wudda want fi go entice kartel doe? Move yuh @##$claat

21. As u see Kartel name u ass go twep twep cause u want him do u hard so bad…Kartel wudden want yuh cause yuh nuh fit no criteria of his. All mi money yuh sidung a count like me and u a size germs u eva hear mi a beg batteybwaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ..

1. Bout u sidung a watch people page why yuh nuh go find 2-3 gyal fi goggle yuh till kartel come a road..Mek sure u sex change up and dah batteyman voice deh whey yuh have sound more feminine…Him nuh like nothing too deep only yuh throat. Liseennnnnnnnnnnnnnn mi mek dis be the last time mi address u cause mi have some pepper fi u

22. Forever a beg people to Cashapp you and send you a ting. The same women you beg for money is the same women you turn around and call bitch. You claim to have 29 degrees but you don’t know the difference between women and woman and you don’t know the difference between credits and degrees. You are a joke. When you go on live about 50 people watch you. Any living day that Met goes live Instagram mash up. Remember that. You are not respected. You study Jamaicans until you convince yourself that you are one Bronx battyman. An intelligent person doesn’t need to declare it every five minutes. That’s why you hate Met and Sloflo. Stop steal content and go look a work. You nuh see Sloflo has his big job in the hospital and spent 10 years in the army. Unlike you blogging is not his only source of income. Today is your day king fish. Up to Kartel 13 year old daughter you deh pon har page a follow. You’re f***ing sick

1. I doe trouble people. Im forever about my business he staysssssssssss calling my name …any money transpire people fi tell u im always giving..I beg no one. Dirty batteyman

1. He tried to copy your formula Met but it’s not bringing in the dollars. No one goes to his website and his followers are stuck at about 37k. Even today mi hear him a beg Cashapp. Before him put down the seasoned ganja and pick up a 9 to 5. I hate a lazy man.

1. A nuh badmine or envy give me my platform and I dont care who mek a buck or try to stop anyone from making it…….He didnt learn that part when him a try copy…My heart cleannnnnnnnnnnnnn Ive never badmine a blog or page never…Im always busy getting mine

23. nuh care what u hear about this wall hear……..people respect this shit a dat u fi memba dat..And im not saying that to be hype because when all of you talking im still counting my almost 2m visitors a month pan my own platform..and I do so humbly with all praises to God. Go look a life batteybwaaayyyyyyy

24. Before u go hop pan a life u a run off yuh stinking mouth and u cant seh a line or two fi get cratchiz from a gyal a kartel u a save u virginity fah

25. :recsel :shakehand2 :tkp :thanks2 :hotrit :matabelo :matabelo :mewek :mewek

Dat bwoy want a beating. Him just troubled.

1. :repost: :repost: :repost: :repost: :repost:

Dem no know say oman capable like dat! Bam! bam! Pon dat mumma!

2. Taaaaaaahnnnnnn????? Yaw get awn REAL BAD, booski! Ah who yaw guh jook?????Lmfaooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

26. Anytime u see or hear shorty name u mussy get a million heartattack eeh cause u want it to be you so bad…Do u have what is possible to take 10 inch down u throat? Low mi yere cause when u see me online im about my business and anyhow mi stop fi address u agen mi a go gwaan wid a set a tings and a dont want nobody come tell me done needah

27. A bet if yuh did a mek some money yuh wudden a tek people name and a goggle u choat so…u did hear seh mi name can clear yuh choat fi kartel? Go mek some money yow and get busy counting it dirty cross dresser panty pauper

1. But Jeeeeeezas Kriiiiiiiiiise of Nazareth!!!!! Not “panty pauper”!!!!! Noooooooooooo, man!!!!! Come gooh back roun’ ah 2019 guh liddung likkle and rest di likkle baddy, yuh brain and yuh finga dem!!!!! Cawzen dem naw behave, NONE TALL, ah rasshole! Not “panty pauper”! Mi d’even waahn dream weh dat look like!

Listen to mi nuh, ole drawz arab, lef’ di rass ooman, for yuh mek him in yah ah type inna tongues (not thongs, nutten nuh deh yah fi ‘crape inna yuh bottomless crevice! Kung guwope guh wash yuh crater hole and powder yuh stench and lef’ ih rass ooman, for yuh yuh tek him right back to basics; when yuh three red, green and gold whoring combolo dem used to tan up uppa ah ih top ah ih page ah play musical cocky!!!!! Hold yuh position and lef ih rass Admin; for if yuh MEK SHI goodung inna ih book ah lamb fi yuh nawsy rass again, not even if yuh guh ah balm yawd guh light ah “cyangle”; sing ah sanky, yuh naw guh find your way back home!

28. Met. Why this seem like a Fartel concoct this fi helpnhim case A try say dem a “try set him up again”” All me know if dem release him it ago come like Noah Ark land cause him Ago do a clean sweep :travel :travel :hoax2 :malu

29. Met o! Mi feel like mi just read Chapter 1 outta ‘How to Dun a Batty Bwoy’ by Met. What a juicy chapter! No sah!!

30. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak When yuh come pan dah post yah yuh affi dodge bullet an dem tings, cause a peer shot a fire ova yah, ppl dead ova yah. Mi naaa lie yuh dip up. :ngakak. A like it.

31. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak When yuh come pan dah post yah yuh affi dodge bullet an dem tings, cause a peer shot a fire ova yah, ppl dead ova yah. Mi naaa lie yuh dip up. :ngakak. A like it.

32. Dis look simple but seerus. Him fly inna di inbox like flash Gordon. Dat mean it get lick sumwhey. Something get stir, it did a sekkle.