SHERLETTE BLACK-GOD WILL FIX THINGS

‘Sherlette Black from the bus to the buss’  Recording artiste Sherlette Black is upbeat about the video for her single titled God Will Fix Things. The video was filmed at various locations in Kington last week, including the Jamaica Society for the Blind and Coronation Market. The video is officially released as of today. “This is my very first music video, and I am extremely excited about it. We put a whole lot of work into, and I hope the public will like it,” said Black. Sherlette Black is also promoting another single titled No Charge on the MV Music label. “I’m pleased with the response that my first single is getting, and I am thankful to all the people who are helping to promote my music including my team, the DJs, my fans and the vloggers,” said the artiste. 

6 thoughts on “SHERLETTE BLACK-GOD WILL FIX THINGS

1. Hallelujah Hallelujah. From day one pinkwall post this woman i have a good feeling in my heart about she . Glory he will Ms Black i feel your heart is pure and your hands are clean. Praying you and your daughter will love each other again and make peace . My God never fails us he will fixed things .

2. I’m happy for both mom and daughter that they are getting opportunities, although mackerel can nedge mi teeth at times. Go Sherlette go!!!!

3. I wld love to see her perform at her own concert/show. I wld take my children so that they can see that there’s no such thing as limitation. She’s this big bundle of inspiration that is truly manifesting the Lord’s greatness.

4. Gwaan good gal Sherlette. mi seh it already and mi a seh it again, yuh ambitious and talented and deserve a chance. a you Makerel get everything shi have from, don’t mind she..anyway I love the song and hope it’s not too late for you to enter this year’s festival song competition. I see you as a future winner of this competition and many more accolades.