SHENSEEA TRY SHAME DI BABY FATHER

WHICH GOES TO SHOW YOU HOW IMMATURE HER MIND IS..LIL GIRL CHILL..CAUSE DI WAY YUH BABY FATHER SHUT YUH DUNG MI SHAME…DONT USE HIS NAME FOR CLOUT IT NUH NECESSARY AND NO ONE HATING ON U NEITHER

27 thoughts on “SHENSEEA TRY SHAME DI BABY FATHER

1. She need to sit her ass down she played herself if her life so good baby daddy wouldn’t be an issue period fool

2. He has too much mouth for someone who is supposedly not taking care of his child… he should have stayed silent

1. Den maybe thats why him can chat…cause as u said…supposedly. Unnu figet say she a no more than 20 or 21. Still a damn pickney herself.

3. What I’d like to know is, if he is doing anything for the child, because if he isn’t, and that is the rude chat that he is coming with, then 0 points to him!

4. She will regret all of this foolishness one day when she decides to woman up. She has hype and money and that clouds good judgment when u hype and fool fool.

5. We not putting deadbeats on blast anymore? Or is it cause of the person? Cause me bun a fire regardless

1. We dont know if he is really being a deadbeat or she is keeping the child from him. We just dont know. We need the facts, it appears to me since she started making money is bere show off and disrespect she start giving to the father of the child.Whats his access to the baby like? People who know….tell us please.

6. It’s not about regretting the “Fuck” it’s about the CHILD! Every child deserves his or her father in their life. I am referring to presence and financial support

7. me feel like ah di wife write this,…but none the less..a classy clapback after someone call u a deadbeat

8. No dead beat dutty boy can’t shut up no independent woman that takes care of them child/children alone, him need to put him tumpa tail behind him, and guh crawl back under the rock weh in a hide under, piece of shit like him, him not getting any props from me, any boy weh nuh mine them pickney is a vagabond as the bible describes them. Dam dead dog

9. What a shocker a Jamaican woman who not only hates but utterly despises a man who at one point, she was phkn with no condom, speaks volumes about her judgement huh? Groupies are usually very random with their puzzies and seem like they have a habit of giving it to waste men and then wanting the world to feel sorry for them after. Before you decide to make a man go inside you raw because the shine on his fake chain is too mesmerizing or because you like the way his cheap ink tattoo dem stand out on his bleach skin, remember that when a baby comes your link to him can’t done…. So with that said diahrreea, I mean Shenseea, be a little bit more selective with which waste man you decide to make nut inside of you next time, instead of running to social media to bad mouth a man YOU decided to lay down with.

10. I need the full story!! Apparently he sent in something to dear dream once. But i never heard her side.

11. One thing I have learned is that you can’t force love. No woman has the power to make a man care about a child, None. That man will care only if he wants to. In every culture there will be men who walk away from their family, even the Buddha walked away from his family to go seek his spiritual enlightenment and never returned. He was wealthy so they didn’t want for the material, but they had to let him go.

12. She called him a deadbeat yet the picture says he trying to tear HER down…what part does she tlk about him not taking care of his child? Isnt that the only time u call men deadbeats?