SHENSEEA SOME MAN NUFFY GET NO OWNIJ

Shenseea talk about her relationship with Prince Pine

SENDER=I don’t know why, but this revelation tickles me! I cant believed that boy, who looked like a hook worm was blowing out Shenseea’s back.

STAR of the Month Shenseea said her songs are largely influenced by personal experiences, past relationships included.

In her recent interview with The STAR, Shenseea got real up close and personal and addressed some issues, particularly her past relationship with comedian Prince Pine.

Ever since Shenseea caught her break in the industry, there have been rumours that she and the popular social media figure used to be an item.

The artiste came close to addressing the issue once on social media but her response did not address the relationship directly.

She did not deny or confirm that the two were ever a couple, until now. In the interview, Shenseea revealed that Prince Pine was her first love and that at least one of her songs was inspired by their relationship.

“I get inspiration from what I go through and sometimes what I see other people going through. I sing a lot about relationships,” she said pointing out that her song Perfect Side Chick was about her relationship with Pine.

“That was personal for me. I was with a guy about three years ago and at the time, I think this guy was my first love which is Prince Pine. I did that song for Prince Pine and I wrote it from about 2016. When people listen that song they can really pinpoint what really went down,” she said.

SIDE CHICK CONCEPT

She then went into some details about what happened in the relationship.

“It’s merely about the fact that you love somebody and then dem kinda love you back, but dem nah really give you the treatment yuh supposed to get. It was just like that. Me nah go say him did a treat me bad and all that because we were together for like a year and we were back and forth, back and forth,” she explained. “That’s where the perfect side chick concept came up, through the back and forth. We were trying to fit things back but it was never the same.”

She said the two are good friends now and do not hold any grudges or ill feelings.

“We had a lot of experiences together and him never yet disrespect me (aside from the side chick thing) and me can’t even take that as disrespect because once somebody don’t see you in a certain position, you’re just not gonna be in that position,” she said. “We’re friends now. We don’t flirt or any of that, we’re just friends. I love him as a friend.”

ook

9 thoughts on “SHENSEEA SOME MAN NUFFY GET NO OWNIJ

1. When I saw this waday I was like a must joke dis! I love the title some man nufffy get nuh ownij! A must her first love fi tru das she cyaa fi get him till she a give him lil shine by saying dem did deh! Noo sah boy even have a fruity look!

2. So hol on deh…. Him use to get shensea fat pretty punny… And mi sure him get him rifle clean as she admitted that she does blowjobs and actually likes it….. And really tun round give har bun? No sah….. Him is a damn idiot as mi sure whosoever him did a bun har wid nuh deh pon shensea level, a not gonna knock da type a guys she like as she admits that she nuh like hype and popular man

1. Shensea was dog shit umbre. nuh man never wan own her up cause u woulda be laughing stock. annuh every pretty gyal a class me g. u have some gyal wha sexy as f**k but if u wife dem up n a walk pon road wid dem u look like a big clown

3. No man is perfect. The young woman is honest with herself. Her point was to make folks understand that she has evolved. Most of you still can’t be honest to the person in the mirror so shut the f*ck up.