SHENSEEA HAVE SOME WORD DEH O

Gn pinkwall I never know a so shenseea dunce 🙄 me always see them call r pretty dunce eno but always a sey a jst some random haters but this video prove me wrong. no man Shen it is a what? “Metamorphic statement “ 🤣🤣🤣😭😭 u mean “metaphoric” babes? Nd trowing double six like Loodie is not even a metaphor it’s a simile. Only in similes u use “as” or “like”

16 thoughts on “SHENSEEA HAVE SOME WORD DEH O

1. When you are fine as FCUK like Shensea, you’re entitled to a pass from the Grammar Police!! Carry on Shen Shen cuz a billions of ppl woulda trade places with dunce as FCUK Floyd Mayweather!!We nuh see anyone a pressure him,look like a basically you n Princess Apple Dem hot for SMFH!!

1. Yep, money walk and BS talk……

Its a great attribute to be educated and well spoken; however all all of us can be this!!

Floyd has done well for himself; hopefully with more exposure, songs and interviews Shensea will learn how to conversate.

Until then we love you Shensea, alot more than i can say for Ishawna.

2. dem need to stick to simple words and stop trying to sound more intelligent than they are..process your thoughts before you open your mouth, if unsure leave it out. mi still cant get over Spice misuse of the word ‘plagiarising’, every artiste should know that word

1. Exactly! Beyonce is no good on interviews so she does very little of them and just let her music do the talking. Know ing your strengths and weaknesses is a good thing.

3. Yardie you sound confused. So are you saying if the person is cute it is ok for them to abuse the English language and get a pass from you?

1. Where you get confusion when i was explicit n specific!!?? Again..i said when a lady is Fine AF as SHENSEA IS…she gets a pass from ME!! You’re di one generalizing ,hence ur confusion :nerd :cool

1. Didnt she say she was in college and stopped because of financial reasons? How she reach there with a limited vocabulary?? Yall making her look even more stupid with some of these defenses.

4. Omgosh! I can’t believe you sender. The poor girl maybe was very nervous. I honestly believe she meant to say metaphoric.