SHENSEEA COME BETTA

12 thoughts on “SHENSEEA COME BETTA

1. Shen anuh di man wa hurt yu mek yu tun carpet muncha . Yu been wa munch di carpet and rub di front fra long time ! Man hurt mi nuff nuff nuff and mi still nuh desire ooman

2. Bitch been gay she just using this hurt by a man as a reason to come right out.. bitch you too young to be talking like you been thru enough men to know their no good. Your pussy must be horrible if you so young and cant hold a man. Everything you say you talk bout tek ppl man that nuh work yuh talk bout have your own money the man dem still dont want you. So now you gone to woman out and bad. Youre a digrace to your son. Unnun waah name brand man not a nice decent man thats why them done you out and run you little girl. Romeich little buddy caah satify you so you add the girl in the equation. Fucking idiot so young stupid and naive your son will be embaressed in school. Unless you planning to run to the usa like they say. You have farrin mind and this will follow you for the rest of your life and childs life

1. NASTY GAL LEAVE THE GAL PICKNEY OUT THE MIX……

WHAT DOES HER AGE HAS TO DO WITH THE HURT AND TURMOILS SHES BEEN TROUGH?

LISTEN SOME KIDS AT 18YRS HAVE BEEN THROUGH SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH BS MUCH LESS SHENSEA AT HER AGE WITH A CHILD.

JUDGE NOT!!

FYI.. GOOD PUSSY NAH HOLD MAN AGAIN,
      BROWN SKIN NAH HOLD MAN AGAIN
      PRETTY FACE NAH HOLD MAN AGAIN
      WASH, COOK, CLEAN, FREAKISHNESS THAT STILL CANT HOLD A MAN.

THE MAN HAS TO WANT TO BE COMMITTED AND LOYAL….

3. Shensea ain’t been through shit to switch so she can sit her ass down. Watch how this is going to be the “next big thing” or “trending topic”. What they fail to realize is that some of us actually like and want substance, the jokes and gimmicks is good for a laugh now and then but the water down sup’m nah really mek it. I can’t tell last when I see a dancehall artists that is worthy that 14.99. If I was passing and see Shensea a perform for free I wouldn’t even park, there is no substance in their music and that’s the truth, but they do have an audience that they appeal to and who gravitate to them. I have a niece that is 15 and there is nothing to her than Shensea (lol) me want beat har wid a ply board esi bout Shenyeng .

4. Suh hold on deh :nerd A whey pawt inna di wurl mi deh.. shensheesa tun lesbian? But a whey di trgunfsabikndeaxgmjiig badwud language a gwan? Ladysaw yuh will forever be queen an nobody cyaah tek it offa yuh head cause yuh neva suck nuh pussy yeah… Every gal get hurt from at least one man. Ano dat mek dem tun lesbian…lesbianism been inna dem but dem hide it caah dem know it wrong bang!… Wow! mi see why footwaa hurt, mi hurt tuh…imagine di likkle picney dem whey a come up yuh a teach dem fi guh suck pussy n rub cratches… Parents talk tuh unnu kids oooooooo dis ano nuh role model fi look up tuh. Di devil a run wild him send out him demons dem like a army. Gal supposed to a pree wah nice likkle boyfriend an such fi all a look fi hab a nice likkle wedding an such….awww boi dis nuh look good. Goodie nuh lib much life yet suh if she a suck pussy from now wow! Big up mackerel a you seh tek ppl man neva gal.

5. This bitch is too nuff and don’t have any respect for her child ..long time she a do woman from promotion days ..all of them likkle gal ya freak out especially the one them who does promotion ..notice the bitches them that hype the pictures most of them rubbing cratches thats why them hype up the picture so ..one set of pan head them ..a wonder what her mom have to say , at times is how you raise your child too ..sheng you too young and nasty get your life together before ppl start tease your son and say you fuc gal big time

6. Shenseea this new Gimmick is tacky ASF. These young kids can’t hear no substance are get no motivation out of these bullshit music nowadays! All it telling them to do is turn freak and whore. Remember you are a mother and you too would want your child to hear positive music. Foundation dancehall and reggae music had better message in the music stop flop the culture… People look to Jamaica to put out good music not rubbish.

7. She a lesbian long time, uno member when the female lesbian artist was at sumfest 2 years ago? A she and SHENSEA par the entire time, now the peices are adding up. If the bitch tek man har career done because ROMEICH would dump her little fighting career. The things these little red bad color mulatto gal do for fame, money and to get shows, no hope she nuh regret the nasty life later on in life.

8. You guys really believe this mess? JUst wait for the new music / video…Why are people taking up her time ?
    Somebody say” STUNT”