SHENSEEA BABY FATHER STILL SPEAKING

10 thoughts on “SHENSEEA BABY FATHER STILL SPEAKING

1. I HATE WHEN DEAD BEATS DON’T WANT TO TAKE CARE OF THEM CHILD AND WHEN YOU TALK DEM TRY BUILD LIES…CAUSE DEM SHAME……HE IS A DEAD BEAT BABY FATHER…NOT BECAUSE YOU ALL DON’T LIKE HER SPEAK TRUTH…THEN AGAIN YOU ALL ARE HYPOCRITES CAUSE IF IT WAS SPICE VS SHENSEEA….EVERYBODY WOULD BE ON HER SIDE CAUSE YOU ALL HATE SPICE…YOU ALL ARE SO F…UP…ANY OF YOU KNOW WHAT SHE WENT THROUGH WITH THIS MAM?…NEXT TIME ASK HIM …THEN YOU TALK…HE IS A SPERM DONOR LIKE MANY OF YOU ALL CHILDREN FATHER…SO SHE MUST TALK…HE PUT HER THROUGH HELL..NOW SHE SHINING HIM SHAME CAUSE SHE NO WANT HIM BACK…RIGHT SO HIM MOVE ON STILL NO HAPPY….

2. hmm, I just think Shenseea should be more discreet for the child’s sake, hes such a sweet kid. I don’t know her bd or what kind of relationship they had but I sense a lot of bitterness and his part, if he’s going to abandon his son out of anger at the mother, then that behaviour suggest to me that he can’t be a good man/person, that sort of vindictiveness comes from abusive people and I’m glad Shenseea is out of that relationship. She should cut him out and forget about his irrelevant ass.

3. Every child need their dad unless the father toxic. I guess the son have a father figure in Romiech. If that is the case leave him alone. She can support her kid she should jut do it. If she need his financial support then she know what to do. I am sure there is a back story but I think the female artistes should set examples by either 1. Showing true independence 2. Co Parent 3. Bring dead beta dads to court. Nay one of these and other ppl will follow their example. I just hate to see the arguing because at the end of the day guess who will finding their father and treat them like they were in their lives all along?!

4. Where’s the second part to that message cause it show seh him did still ah type..

There’s two sides to every story and in my opinion if she did truly happy and over him she wouldn’t need fi address him period!!!

Karma is a bitch and if him nah step up n tek care ah him youth or want to be in his sons life then she need fi leave him to time and mek sure seh the youth tek care of and grow up the right way.

the way how she ah move it ah start fi look like seh she nuh over him.

mi like har and rate har as a artist cause she get bless wid ah voice but she need fi low out dat and show the progress to him stop address him cause now yuh ah give him a likkle voice box weh nuh relevant.

5. Maybe not enough but I have seen Shensea’s interviews since LOODIE and she has always maintained that the father was not in the child’s life , that she was raising him on her own….it doesn’t matter what she could have done him wutless fi nuh support him child..cause he sounds as if him would jail her if she had committed a crime.I have a feeling that if him really married it happened after the relationship,,,,,,,,,,,he is looking a hype…probably was waiting for the opportunity to hype…him just want somebody fi see him..me just sorry she say anything cause now him have some followers who in for the mixup…lame ass

6. Uno really naw no sense a Beleive this gyal the man use to have the little bwoi and just Tru him dey wid a next woman shenseea get vex then cut ties use Uno head if the man a dead beat and life Soo Goff why she keep on a badda deh bwoi