SHENSEA DEM SEH QUESTION

Met inquiring minds want to know if Shensea got permission from Romiech to talk to Leon Bailey ? We coulda swear his name was being called up with a groupie right here on pinkwall recently. Does Romiech even allows her to date and can he loosen the reins a little and make Shensea like breathe?

4 thoughts on “SHENSEA DEM SEH QUESTION

1. Romeich probably gave her permission cause is regular him use to pimp her out. Sold her to couple cricketers well.anything to get ahead

2. Romeich knows every single move shensea makes, him basically act like him own the gyal, so if she have that guy on her instalive or wants to further anything Romeich more than knows. A him really name daddy.

3. He was most likely right there sender. Anywhere u see Shenseea he is close by. Also Romeich is surrounded by too many bitches for him not to be pimping them. He would be an idiot not to because they sleeping with the celebs anyway.

1. What kind of disgusting human being says something like that? He would be stupid for not pimping them out? If anything be happy their is a male around them that wont take advantage of them in a world that already doesn’t value women as counterpart.. Why you nuh go pimp out your mumma and daughter scumbag since they’re just casually “around you as well” and if you are a women you needed to be swallowed or in a rag and hope you never have the audacity to procreate. Cause your the type would sell yours for a pound a suga. if you were infront of me me would spit pon you.