SHAME PAN YUH GENERAL B

25 thoughts on “SHAME PAN YUH GENERAL B

1. This is surely scandalous. It’s horrible when people have no heart and no conscience. Poor woman may she RIP

2. General B you going to suffer because you treat your mother bad! Merl live in the United States over 20 years work hard an save her money. When merl find out she had cancer she was getting treatment. General b convince the lady to come just because him her money! It was the worst mistake miss merl make!

3. Metty, this cut me to the core as the lady could possibly still be alive, probably is the broken heart that killed her faster than the cancer. Especially when the person wrote that his mother wondered if he had scorned her. I know also because of what happened with my mother and what the medical professionals said, most cancer especially with an external tumor smells BAD almost like dead, rotting flesh. Even then we didnt scorn my mother (she had colon cancer) we just used disposable gloves when touching that area but outside of that she got her hugs, love, lotion and massage etc.
    How dat jancro fi teef di lady mother and turn round scorn har?!? God not sleeeping, worse probably reach him in his old or not so old age. Scatter teeth bwoy, only him and heavy D mi ever see wid scatter bottom teeth. U WICKED BAAAAAD

4. General B is loser met him and two years ago and he suck my pussy in my car while Rich went in his woman housing complex in great neck the section 8 one off northern Blvd and community drive by north shore hospital. I can’t stand general b. He is a begger and bum and a coke head. He need to fix his teeth !!! He had no money to give and he a loser !!! His woman Shanna puts up with him because she feel she can’t do no better! He wanted to f**k me in my batty but I told him no. Rich gave him the money to take me to a hotel and his hood couldn’t stand up for long so he had to eat me some more to get it hard he don’t even like getting head so much…I regret ever f**king him!!! He told me if I can’t take it in the ass his dick can’t stay up !

5. General B wicked bad! Nuff time when merl call her daughter an tell her how this boy treats her it hurt,to know him deal with him mother that way in sickness! Facts when him sister send money to take care of the mother,she send it to general B an him keep the money an nuh give the mother! You think a him a lone all the next worthless brother a New York name O’Neil after how long merl Deh a Jamaica this dutty boy O’Neil never one day go visit him mother known she’s sick. When general B a keep him dance O’Neil reach a Jamaica fi the dance! The two of them a same father can’t expect any better!!

6. O’Neil you a the next one! No ambition peace of shit never try help your mother all you do is full up the lady with promises! Both you an general B borrow out the whole a merl money I only hope uno have money to bury her! The two a uno a dog shit!

7. General B walk an suck pussy like dog!! Him mouth stink bad him need fi stop hype because hypeness nuh fit him! Old dutty wicked boy

8. Met general B scorned him mother a broken heart kill merl to see he was the only child she had in Jamaica an him treat her like that! Sometimes the poor lady cry to her daughter how for weeks an days she don’t see him! The worst part about it he was living at the house an because the mother there him move out! When merl fi guh doctor she of to take the bus! General B nah carry her

9. Dutty bloodclaat general B stop talk bout you miss merl when she dead! Try find the woman 30k usd trick your mother for her money stop gwaan like you did love your mother you and O’Neil wicked like uno father!

10. sometime if you could see into the future when you a give birth. you just lock you leg and choke all like him. And save you self the money fi raise him and the stress fi carry and birth him. Evil selfish General B karma and a mothers eye water is no joke.

11. Met her two daughters live a England a them support them mother make sure shi get her medication an food! Merl cry to me an her daughter say if she did know a suh Dave going to treat her shi would stay in America. I feel bad for her sad part O’Neil are general B wha borrow out merl money don’t have a dollar to help bury her!

12. Merl always working in Florida save her money when she go found out she had cancer,she couldn’t work anymore worthless O’Neil lives in New York he should have been the one tell let his mom live with him! O’Neil was very quick to pack his mother an send her to Jamaica. As merl land a Jamaica her daughter was there to take care of her for the first two weeks after that a pure bad treatment Dave give merl an chat to her anyway him feel. If merl ever hungry an call wicked general B him cuss her dog rotten

13. Bwoy, di way mi seet now every smaddy haffi hab a plan in place fi if sickness or death come. I would never depend on no child cause to wah mi a see a juss pure selfishness a gwan. If dem can afford it a straight nursing home a pick you up, dem teef u money, or beat di shit out of you. Pickney nuh want no old age parent living wid dem unless dem hab access to your money. Sort out and figure out unno self while unno hab health and strength and don’t fi sure think unno know any child cause a selfish times wi inna now and everybody is fi demself.

14. Let me tell you. that’s y me a spend and enjoy my money, cause me know Merl as a woman weh will have a coil a money in her bag and beg u buy her a patty, just Fi save her money, Merl had a two bedroom apartment and Merl rent out all her living room just to save her money. That woman save out of nothing. When she reach a Jamaica Dave well spread off pon the woman expensive bed and palave with her furniture like a Fi him own them. Mi a work and enjoy my money cause no Pinckney naw wait around and plan pon my lickle much u mad.

15. When merl reach a Jamaica not even light the boy nuh have a him yArd general be light cut off an him couldn’t pay the bill merl money of to pay it! Then him take the woman money fix him old played out BMW X5 Dave mi know merl dead from a broken heart!

1. Yes met it need fi guh up top! This boy wicked bad him move out leave merl alone in the with nothing to eat! The poor lady cry her heart out…

16. Miss Merl had her life insurance in America, she stopped paying when stinking ole Dave told her to move home to Ja. She had money saved up, she was very wise with her money, but she became a fool for her son. She went think all would be well!! But she ended up being hungry, broke and unhappy. How can this man really say RIP and he will miss his mom when he didn’t speak to her?? Dave one day when destruction a tek u ur going to wonder what did you do??? But remember NO SIN GOES UNPUNISHED!!

17. Yes Metty, Front Page please mek the dancehall fraternity and the WWW see what dat dutty shithouse did to his mother