SHAGGY SEH DI 100M INA DI BANK

5 thoughts on “SHAGGY SEH DI 100M INA DI BANK

1. Hold it shaggy, cah anyhow you guh gi dem, dat ago spen off willy nilly pon other shit, and yuh know how jamaica run, smaddy pokit woulda even get fatter from it, den come tell yuh seh the moni dun, suh gwan kip the show fi raise more, by the way how the governor general a tell shaggy seh yuh cant use the grounds no more fi host shaggy and frens? as far as me concern jamaica nuh need nuh govener general, wah purpose him serve since we independent ?

2. Gleaner unno ting a guh further water dung now and heads should roll starting with the Editor who let the shyt hit the fan in signing off for the crap to be printed.When one considered y’all were presented with the facts prior n still went ahead n smear this legendary decent Jamaican Patriot with unno fcukery innuendos and conspiracy…it means there should be consequences for unno defamatory conduct.

Therefore unless there’s a public clarification n retraction,I’m calling on my fellow Yardies to BOYCOTT the Gleaner with immediate effect.This was soooo Wrong what the journalist and Editor did that unno deserve couple SYM…SYM Editor ,SYM article writer…SYM AGAIN N AGEN AND APOLOGIZE TO SHAGGY AND FRENZ!!

3. I’m glad Shaggy cleared this up!!! The way the Gleaner posted up the article. I even thought something happened to the money. Shaggy is honest!

4. Christmas a come suh the big officials dem wah buy vehicle etc and spend money!! shaggy musnt give them a dollar in hand!! what a disgrace!! see even disney call meeting with shaggy because of this scandal! all gleaner newspaper should be embarrassed because a dem a push the story deeper and deeper DISGUSTING BEHAVIOUR!! Trying to ruin the man reputation because unnu cah get the money fi full unnu pocket!!