SENDER YUH BEAT MI

10 thoughts on “SENDER YUH BEAT MI

1. Nuh she do surgery?? Suh she really paid to get an ants batty with no hips to match?! I doh rang yuh show ur hip bones yaa cuz u Neva paid for the hips!

2. She was always a slim girl, hence the name “Gaza Slim”. Fatness come with shortness of breath, diabetes and other diseases plus a sweaty smell. Stay Slim. Gaza Slim!

1. And “slimness” comes with the fact that a bitch neva born good or fed right. Hence, poor immune system,osteoporosis, rickets. Sit your under fed ass down and stop discriminating sake if a damn post. She/you look stupid in that outfit.

1. Di hog (literally) weh get lick a bawl out!

Keep showing how dunce you are slimness is all about metabolism. You sit down and eat so till you get big and sour and swarthy. Big belly and back fat are never in style. Assss smell like riverton dump. I bet if you cut fat bitches open and pour rum on your flesh a pure maggots crawl out. Find a gym and go. If fatness so good why you hating on slim women? Because you know you are nasty and unattractive.

3. Wait deh a which month we inna? October Halloween nuh gone? dis gal neva been di same since she leff di gaza… kartel obeah har :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak