SENDER SEH SPICE LOOKING GOOD

Met,
I honestly don’t mine the blue hair…Spice looks very clean right here. I love the fact that she is repping for the dark skin girls in dancehall, especially inna a world full of bleach out zombies!

41 thoughts on “SENDER SEH SPICE LOOKING GOOD

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak u turrrrble

Skin colour/body shape/body size/facial features will always be factors on the level of international stardom that an artist may achieve. Sadly, the most “beautiful” and talentless entertainers usually have the spotlight.

The blue hair only complicates matters for her. From she get styled as a smurf, she should have taken that weave out. I guess she has a point to prove. Beautiful dress though.

1. Marie,

Spice has been wearing blue hair from the first time she buss ! That is almost her signature hair color to me. I’m so use to spice with blue hair that when she don’t have in blue hair mi a wonder why? Lol
        Spice always been the type of girl to have pink hair green hair yellow hair etc. While her style is different, and out of the ordinary you cannot deny that she does whatever she wants and with full blown confidence. Why di lady must tek out her blue hair weh she a wear from when because an unknown dirty batty man weh not even half famous seh suh? Yuh mussi mad a dat deh time deh me woulda wear di blue hair Mek him stomach sick. Who is him fi a tell spice what fi do please ! Di Nigga had to disable him comments d way di Jamaicans dip up under him! Mi aguh give spice the credit that is due the ppl who are speaking badly about her is simply jealous of the woman leave her alone Mek she do her thing ! Yes she have her mix up ways wid lady’ saw etc but anuh that we a talk bout plus lady saw is now a Christian so it’s irrelevant ppl need to just give her credit man

1. Her skin colour has nothing to do with this. Spice just tries too hard so it never comes off looking smooth and authentic. She needs to save the blue hair for the stage ONLY.

2. She was bleaching…. But put it off because of backlash… So yes, I guess now she’s repping for dark skin girls. Hopefully, your only referring to skin tone and not actual character.

3. Very pretty face, nice looking dark skin girl. I continue to say less is more she looks better here but that head of blue hair nuh look good. I don’t care if it is the best grade hair the color is just unnatural, this is just my opinion. Spice big up u self because u nuh stop tour and make your money for your children. Mama mi just a ask u fi get a good stylist, Mama is not all of us have an eye for fashion. Mama your talent is entertaining/Dj

4. Fi heaven sakes Spice ten out the blue hair nuh man. Yuh good looking but we tireddddd a it now. Fashion enira a style yuh now she need fi tell yuh take it out.

5. The prettiest woman in the whole of Jamaica, although I agree with everyone else, the blue hair does nothing for her.

6. She nuh look 3bad fi true a because of the white… mi still cyaah see pass still senda mi need glasses.

7. Her skin tone have something to do with the hair. She would look better with a cool tone hair but is her trademark now. U can’t change what u are comfortable with abt urself just others are uncomfortable with it

8. Spice looked really good at the all white party. She start bleach again, look at her recent pic.

9. @ anonymous @ 11:15..what exactly does your statement mean?…..is it because she is dark skinned why you made that reference??…if that’s the case your mother should have swallowed so your birth could have been avoided….

1. Go learn to read a book you illiterate piece of dog shyt. My comment had nothing to do with her complexion, a complexion I might add she tried to bleach out, so stfu and chuck up your head inna yuh mudda big puzzy. My comment was directed at the fact that she always looks dirty and disheveled. Seems like you chew up her skid marked g-strings like chewing gum that’s why you feel you need to defend her. Ugly girls love to stick together.

1. A dat mi a seh to, yuh know seh Gabby bipolar, suh weh yuh seh Gabby, shi prettier dan yuh lover Kasi? LOL, gwan tru Gabby, nothing but fun and entertainment. If mi love Met site one more time!!

10. Blue hair does not look goon on dark skin girls. Like blonde or orange hair. It is what it is. Spice take off the damn blue wig you look ridiculous. Take a cue from Nicki. She started out with the gimmicks but she toned it down and she looks so much better.

11. Nicki seems to be her idol so why don’t she talk that page out of nickis book? Nicki started of with loud color hair no after she got the recognition and made her name she toned it down

12. She would look amazing rocking her own natural hair. A big fro would do wonders for her. That’s if she has any hair left.

13. Spice look good but the blue hair gots to go. She need to take a page out of the ladys of love and hip hop hair book. Down to Jessica Dime who only had in cane row look better than Spice. All when dem pop off that girl wig and all when she put it on back with out mirror it still looked better than Spice’s hair because of that dam blue color. I remember while watching the episode and seeing spice I was thinking to my self dem mus a talk bout har.

14. Is she back with her baby father ? I see a guy that resembles him in the background of a lot of her videos.

15. Well spice is touring the world, she is not intimidated by u broke ass low lives people in here who find fault like uno getting monthly salary and income tax, nht, education tax and pension deducting, then uno get net pay after. Some a uno mind is like alge uno give the girl a dammm break. Uno cuss rich people n say all sort of things now spice a mek a honest living uno a criticise, uno too blood cleeth awful sometimes. Lay off a the girl man, uno come in like a set oh hyenas with bad mind n red eye.spice where u go some of these low lives can only Google it or read about it.spice not even know them exsist.

1. A joke dis to bumboclaaaat :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak yuh nuh real? Make me just rewrite everything you said and replace Nicole name for spice. What a bloodcleet hyprocrit. Nobody pan ere ago tek u serious. Dwrl. No saaahhhhhhhhhh I dead. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak “Uno too bloodcleet awful sometimes.Lay off a the girl man” bumboclaaaaat hahahahahhahahaah madhouuuusssee come carry mi weh

16. Well spice is touring the world, she is not intimidated by u broke ass low lives people in here who find fault like uno getting monthly salary and income tax, nht, education tax and pension deducting, then uno get net pay after. Some a uno mind is like alge uno give the girl a dammm break. Uno cuss rich people n say all sort of things now spice a mek a honest living uno a criticise, uno too blood cleeth awful sometimes. Lay off a the girl man, uno come in like a set oh hyenas with bad mind n red eye.spice where u go some of these low lives can only Google it or read about it.spice not even know them exsist.

17. I don’t like these comments !
    She look stink because she dark?
    She look like she will leave dark ring round tub?
    Smfh y’all are really pathetic and filled with bitterness and self hate
    Also contradicting y’all selves ! You a talk bout the woman black but then complaining that she tried to bleach because soemeone said she reppin for dark skins .. stop throwing slander on the lady name because you don’t want anyone saying anything positive about her that’s pure wickedness! One thing I’m not here for is the constant slander met needs to block people who come on here and make stuff up because they don’t like people but then again, how can you even tell when it’s the truth.