SENDER ONLY SPICE SUPPOSED TO BE THIS MAD AT DOVEY

DOVEY BIG SONG AND YOU DON’T OWN A TV DON’T OWN A CAR DON’T OWN A HOUSE DOVEY THAT GO 4 DAYS WITHOUT TAKING A SHOWER IS TELLING SPICE TO GO BATHE WHEN I WAS 13 DOVEY USE TO GO SHOPPING IN MY CLOSET DOVEY ILL NEVER FORGET THE MARC JACOBS TIGHTS I LET YOU WEAR FOR A SHOW AND YOU BROUGHT IT BACK WITH THE CROTCHES DIRTY SO I LET YOU KEEP THEM !
DOVEY YOU NEED TO CLEAN YOUR APARTMENT AND THE TUB WITH THE RING THAT YOU ARE ABOUT TO LOSE BECAUSE YOU WENT TO JAMAICA AND SUCK THE BOY DICK NOW YOUR MANAGER DON’T WANT TO DEAL WITH YOU SUCKY SUCKY DOVEY THATS ALL YOU ARE GOOD FOR ALL THE YEARS OF SUCKING AND YOU STILL DONT OWN ANYTHING …  ITS A SHAME YOU GOT UP TALKING ABOUT SPICE AT LEAST SPICE CAN POST HER MAN AND HER man HAPPILY CLAIM HER YOU ON THE OTHER HAND AINT SHIT ACE DIDN’T EVEN WANT YOUR WORTHLESS ASS DOVEY DONT COOK, WASH ,CLEAN ,BRUSH HER TEETH , NOR BATHE  THATS WHY NOBODY WANTS HER DOVEY THAT CANT EVEN GET BOOKED IN
DOVEY YOU ONLY GETTING BOOKED FOR THE ONE SONG 
HOW LONG YOU THINK ITS GOING TO LAST ? DOVEY THE MANAGER BOY IS TAKING EVERY DOLLAR YOU DON’T GET JACK SHIT DOVEY THE TRIKKA GYAL 

13 thoughts on “SENDER ONLY SPICE SUPPOSED TO BE THIS MAD AT DOVEY

1. Lies sender she has booked for birmingham UK.
    Which om happily going to book my ticket and hotel to be there
    Becuase I love in London.
    Abayyyyy as Markie would say

2. SINCE YOU WRITE / TYPE IN UPPER CASE………….I don’t believe these lies ….something just off….first of all who lends out a tights ?…like seriously ?…shows you are nasty just like her if that’s the case….Why you bitter so?

1. It’s not impossible. Some of these girls will borrow anything especially when it’s name brand. But ur right them both nasty if so be the case. That just as bad as borrowing underwear.