SENDER DAT MOUTH DONE GIVE TEETH PERMISSION FI BITE DI TONGUE AND LET OUT FOOLYNISH

Met just to let you know that mouth, teeth and tounge say this is how Sasco and Nicole be laughing at some of the comments attacking her on Pink wall. They stay Vibing to Movado’s song Laugh and Gwaan , while some grudgeful and covetous persons stay wishing they could level up.Nicole they can try to tear down your looks and marriage but they will never tear down your accomplishments.

The next time you feel the urge to beat off your twitter fingers, ask yourself if you are really in a position to criticize Nicole. Ask yourself am I really in her league? High probability that the usual bitter people on Pinkwall are not and yall know yourselves.

56 thoughts on “SENDER DAT MOUTH DONE GIVE TEETH PERMISSION FI BITE DI TONGUE AND LET OUT FOOLYNISH

1. My league is way bigger Nicole and you still posting pic and deleting cause you still at 13.4 k and new pictures are up you’re sick bitch

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A weak out! bout laugh an gwan.. all now di comments dem a tear dung wah pawt a yuh brain poor yuh… she hurt yuh f**k!.. naa tap lick dung eveyting your oversharing elf ass put up. A buckups mek all dah one laughing pic yah get tek tuh.

3. A who send in dis????
    Nobody and I mean nobody wants Nicole’s sad, pathetic,fake life. She can talk all she want bout her husband and her not so thriving book and business weh nuh belong to her, at the end of the day she’s still boring and unappealing. The Jamaican people spoke their mind last week. Nicole and friends stop send in unu unrealistic dutty life to Pinkwall. We over here are tireddddddddddd of unu.

1. The message was clearly directed at YOU and your cohorts. YOU ARE A PATHETIC LOSER. Sender is on point, as far as YOU are concern. Jealous much?

2. Dem gwan like sey is that Keebler elf big ears broad nose gal alone have education and accomplishments. Bitchhhhh please to GTOH. you know how much of us that come here have up wi big big BIG UP degrees, businesses (that we built from scratch with our likkle savings) and now we are not far away from being millionaires and some are already millionaires (inna foreign). Nobody is not frightened for this tuff turbit Keebler elf and her husband forced boring marriage. Tuff no hips gal, wi HAPPY inna real life. Yuh husband is also laughing at you causen sey yuh desperate and him a share the likkle cocky.

1. Oh my – your intelligence is telling with your vocabulary , rather lack there of . all you can do is result to name calling. By the way broad nose is an African trait. Love your self – self hating aint cool.

1. Yes tuff bitch @ anon 3:24pm my vocabulary is very limited that’s why I’m telling yuh that all the suck yah suck him likkle cacki, it still a stray. Yes Broad nose is an African trait, so while some people are pretty with it, YOU tuff Keebler elf is H-ugly yes ‘H-ugly’ wid it. Guh learn how to dress and give up wearing wedge causen sey dem show up yuh tuffness more. Yuh maid sey she’s tired of picking up you dirty and bloody draws dem off the bed and bathroom floors. Nasty tuff ugly bitch.

4. Same suh sender because yuh have couple a dem weh hate Nicole but dem wah cuss anybody weh seh nutten bout Kasi weh nuh deh no where near Nicole league, they curse a woman who is married and have her career but defend a doormat golddigger who is putting up with disrespect just to live a certain lifestyle. They curse Nicole that her husband giving her bun but in the same breath is encouraging Kasi to stay with a man that is cheating and humiliating her daily. Cursing a woman (Nicole) who is married and have a family and is working with the man to achieve whatever but worship a girl who slept with both brothers, who wouldn’t look once at the man if he wasn’t rich and then saying people are jealous of her because the man don’t want them, so if we were to follow that logic am I to assume that the reason why you hate Nicole is because her husband doesn’t want you? But that is expected, unu always love mediocrity over excellence, as the sender says unu know unu self. And to clarify, none of them is my cup of tea but i know who’s life I would rather.

1. It has to be a curse to THIS MISERABLE. No one who is this miserable, upset and angry is happy. Keep trying to convince yourself. I know it hurts how defensive I am of that pretty sexy girl and how critical I am of the fake tuff body fishy pussy Nicole. Ahh bwoy. A just so it go. Everyone needs a rider like Simone in their corner. Sorry I am not in yours.

5. Pure sikes!!! Whoever did this got just the reaction they wanted and anticipated. It’s her life, maybe some a unu need one.

6. Hi, Sender! How yuh doin’????? Must I lament, your breath wreaks of wanna be uptown “doondus” pu$$y and roaming, unfaithful, waahn lef’, nuh waahn lef’, indecisive, entangled, cheating dick! Nicole, we know it’s you, bu-boo; from The Pinkwallers, to yours truly: A LOUD, ENTHUSIASTIC, FULL-THROATED AND RESONANT FU@K YOU!!!!!

7. See say Nicole sick in her head though. Instead of taking the criticism and post less she obsessed over what we over here are saying. Nicole you stole the motivational speaking from @Cortia. You are no one to motivate or inspire anyone your life is a lie!

8. METTTTTT THE CAPTION!!!!!

Meanwhile the man a sex next gal in your marital bed. Woman go away and stop sending in story about yourself.

9. Anuh Pinkwall alone did a chat har. The whole internet was. Why she nuh send this to The Gleaner and The Star, a ova there dem rub har out real good. Pinkwall alone dem have strength fah.

10. Nicole and her staged pics..lol how long did idiot sasco have to hold that pose til the picture was taken?? And if the picture came out blurred or a bit ‘off’ he had to do it over again..wat a whole heep a werk lmao

11. Dem want to be so relevant dem send in dem own story. Poor Nicole and Leantief. Mi nuh frighten fi none a unu. Move unu dutty rasss. Di two a unu have husband weh nah hype wid unu. Nicole a beg Sasco fi show social media love which nah guh happen. Why she nuh try be like AC madda, lowkey. As to Leantief big fat stinking husband, when mi seh sick dawg stomach dat is you. How di rasss unu a talk bout health and di fat man a wear plus plus size. Maybe your health plan should start at home, oh shit, he’s never home. LOL unu sick asf. Don’t come over here and attack nobody pon Pinkwall. We know it’s you uptown whores!!!!!

1. …. and unno wonder why men are not attracted to people like yourself. Your thought process is as low as your IQ….single digits!!

12. Nicole is a dangerous woman. She hear say Shanzi deh wid her man & she run go fren the girl. Those type of people will kill you.

13. Simone I wrote that statement at 12:23, I’m not Nicole, Met can attest to that. Neither am I a friend or a fan of hers, in fact I think she over shares and should give social media a break but I stand by my statement that you are a hypocrite. How can you detest someone like Nicole but worship somebody like Kasi, it nah add up, yuh hate Bolt but want him fi marry or breed Kasi, yuh a talk seh Sacco a gi Nicole bun but Bolt a bun Kasi worse and you encourage her to stay, at least Saco bun is private while Bolt do his for the world to see without care but you continue to support that “relationship” while throwing shit on Nicole’s own. You said that Sasco bun Nicole in their marital bed but think about this, the same house and bed that Kasi f$@kSadaki in is the same bed Bolt f$@k har in also, so which is more disgusting? As I said mi nuh rate none of them but you have to split justice sometime. I have nothing against you, just stating my opinion.

14. “Wife Trophy, not to be confused with trophy wife”,.. is the only caption she can ever get from a man she pour out so much love for, nah love nuh man more than him love me, after me nuh baboon

15. Leave Kasi out of this because she don’t trouble you Nicole. Leave her alone in God’s name. How your life must be better when everything is fake? From your teeth to your bald head. Come on now. The girl no badmind, envious or grudgeful like you and your sister. Mek we address the “doormat” comment. Who a more doormat than NICOLE AND RACHEL? Nicole you husband sexing other women in your bed. Rachel cannot tell when last she see Greg in HER bed. Two of the most disrespected wives I have ever seen. Then you all live in this delusional world where everything is perfect and all roses and fairies and people are telling lies on you.

1. Everyone knows that the minute you drive out Nicole the man calls other women over. Hide a camera in your bedroom and see.

16. ME KNOW A WHO SEND IN THIS. LAWYER !!!!!!!!!!!GAL YOU NEED FI STOP IT U DONE A TECK D OOMAN HUSBAND ALREADY AND A STALK D WOMAN PAGE. ANY DAY THEM FIND OUT SAH A U , LUK HOW U AGOH SHAME .

17. Because i am not a troubler maker , else I would expose the mate, because I know her goooooooood gooooooddddd, but i am sure nicole knows that she have a mate , thus she post her husband like that. . The mate on the other hand is a fool, cause she is always posting Instagram stories ABOUT the family , so if they are street smart , they will know who she is .

18. This is so fake … sasci stuff like board lifeless and him a laugh so hard ??? Fake unu need fi stay off a social media with unu not so personal life

19. Nicole Yu husband is a DJ … y u married to a DJ if you want to be at the top of society …??? Yu are always sending reminders that u wish u were an aristocrat…

20. This is a joke:) someone need a publicity buzz.) Can’t believe these high society types would even read pinkwall. Is it possible that other successful people read the wall as well or does it mean that Nicole is in the league of the unaccomplished bitter people ? People need to be mindful of their statements and not be so quick to put others down. Maybe if your husband wasn’t f**king some of these bitter people no one would have nothing to talk about. Until he learn to be faithful wi ago “Laugh and Talk”.

21. first of all we are not obligated to like whoring nicole & her washed-up husband. So wait deh a nicole alone go university?? the school is no hers so please stop it sender!! Is money mike buddy juice mek nicole think she reach cause not even her lame husband nah fkk her raw nasty front!! nicole & gal a boast bout husband & achievement when dem same husaband nuff up ina ppl inbox a look gal fi fkkout!! unuh move unuh nasty ra$$ cause unuh stay bad like wah, tuff, ugly, big face, nasty, low self esteem, low minded, crosses, dunce, underhanded bitches. A husband & a level of education cannot keep a man nor does it justify happiness. Fkk off nicole u favor ediot

22. That’s why mi like Ophelia (Cham wife) enuh. She’s a very quiet humble girl. She post now and then on sm and nuh frighten like tuffiesha Keebler elf. Ophelia body tun up and she’s sexy (no homo) and she’s not proving anything. She know shi a wife so there’s nothing to prove. Mi notice how all of a sudden tuffiesha Keebler elf start following her on IG and liking her posts. Tuffy needs to learn how to be humble and stfd. The ENTIRE internet sick and tired of she now, so much that they voted her MOST annoying on twitter.

23. for sasco to take nichole on a date she have to petition him via social media. nichole life sad.
    nothing special about you boo boo.. your over expensive aim program that only caters to the rich, your one million post of your kids and man weh nuh want you… leanclean ugly ass, all a unno sad. the only normal one is yoli. nichole stop borrow clothes and go learn to cook.
    only place sasco tek you on vacation is Portland
    Jamaica knows about you tuff gal. all the gym yu inna every morning , yu still shape bad. not to mention the man dem weh already dig out yu nasty front, analyze mike and all.. gweh ole shithouse with your lame ass, sending in post bout yuself, yu fava ratbat