SENDER A DOW KNOW WHAT IS LEFT FOR ISHAWNA…I TRULY DONT

We somehow knew that dancehall would hit a low after riding the waves of popularity and high quality in the 90s.We could not have forseen it would have sunk so low has to breed a crop of artistes who refuse to research and put in the necessary work to improve their craft. The advent of gimmicks by artistes such as Ishawna and even Alkaline is the popular way to get a buss and a forward in dancehall nowadays.

Consider the example of ishawna who recently had a mild hit based purely on shock value but once the novelty wore off and ppl realized there was no substance to her lyrics, we tuned out.This then triggered a heightened sense of desparation as she tried outlandish after outlandish stunts and lyrics to get us to tune in. Remember her song proclaiming “a gyal haffi share her man?We still never look till she end up a wine in a lady’s fiance face in public , a 1day wonder talk and again we got bored.

Met here is her latest attention seeking attempt, having some chump suckling her fake boob. I am only highlighting this so that someone gets the message to her that no matter how desperate she gets to keep pushing the envelope of decency, she will always be a classless and talentless gimmicks act .Ishawna you will never be taken seriously in the music industry or by true fans of dancehall .Your appeal is based solely on porn lovers and not dancehall lovers, so why not pursue a career in porn.You’ve done most of the story lines already including cheating with a married man, cheating on your man, same s*x,sleeping with his best friend and 3somes(Hi scatter teeth dread,how u doing?)!Oh yeah, you did that whole body makeover thing that porn chicks do so it’s definitely your calling.

11 thoughts on “SENDER A DOW KNOW WHAT IS LEFT FOR ISHAWNA…I TRULY DONT

1. This is when you hit the lows of all lows. Ishawna will be forgotten in years to come. Quality music is not something she’s trying to put out. She’s just for the now season. Lame and boring!!!

2. sender a fi u man she a tek. a wah wrong wid unu? a write this lengthy shit over one breast sucking that we can’t even see…a mus u man to
    rass

3. Buju will be out later this year. Cant wait for him to come and claim his spot and put an end to the foolishness we are being that they would like to term as dancehall music.