ROMIECH DEM RUSH YUH BECAUSE EVERYTHING DONT HAVE TO BE A TITLE

DI WAY HOW YUH TITLE DI MILLION FOLLOWERS THING………..ONE WOULD THINK GETTING IG FOLLOWERS SHOWS YOUR WORTH…IT DOES NOT SUH IT NUH NECESSARY………..DEN DI ONE PERSON YUH SEH A ”HATE” AND YUH POST BOUT 3 TIME A DASH WUD PAN HATERS..ROSHEEKA SLOW YOUR ROLL AND ALLOW SHENSEEA TO PUT IN THE NECESSARY WORK CAUSE WE A WAIT PAN DI FLEXIBILITY PART FI COME THROUGH YAH NOW

7 thoughts on “ROMIECH DEM RUSH YUH BECAUSE EVERYTHING DONT HAVE TO BE A TITLE

1. A buy him buy them , thats why him act that way wen ppl call him out , i saw him pick her up by the airport and she went into the van, and him a suck out her tongue and she pushed him away wen she si me teck out me phone , she hold down her head , and sah something to him an him walk wey .

2. Met Shensea and Spice have a million followers and their career is not at that level yet internationally. He is too freighting fi wah? cause she still don’t buss.

1. I doubt they can pull a good 15k paying people……..they need to work on that part cause a desso dancehall lacking..people a listen but dont think its good enough to pay for

3. Smh, people cannot give them opinion or express themselves these days without being called a “HATER”, Why? If i say i dont like your shoe how does that make me a HATER, same when people say she has no stage presence both she and her manager go on a rant talking bout HATERS, HATERS, HATERS etc, smh them and people overall needs to stop this talk about hater its getting really annoying!!!!! Anyways Time to convert that 1million followers intoo 1 million dollars and i aint talking jamaican dollars.

4. From me see him a comment pon Dear Dream mi say this boy suspect. This big gal man siddung and a comment pon mix up and a cuss ppl like some big mumma lashy.

5. Spice has genuine followers. She can headline a show and give a good performance whether it is to our taste of not. She is also recognized internationally and that is why she got invited to award shows.

Shenseea did her body now so the insecurities are out of the way. Let us see if she will put on a better show and not bore a crowd to sleep.

6. She should’ve never mix business with pleasure……if they breakup now her career just at a stand still……he’s creepy if u ask me and u can tell she don’t want him to post her lol