ROMEICH YUH GET CAUGHT IN THE ACT SOLJIE

12 thoughts on “ROMEICH YUH GET CAUGHT IN THE ACT SOLJIE

1. Finally a real yute cut from the same cloth as miself,u ain’t never lie Genna!Full time now ppl accept the fact that good men like we in the minority in Jamaica, 44% a wi good so we have to share amongst the majority of good girls.

Shensea yuh a happen! Congrats hun,you’re now my latest obsession. Gwaan through, push through with ur beauty n talent.

2. Iz she really an artist?? All i’m seeing is the exploitation of looks body and fashion coupled with other things like Raine Seville, Denique, Bridges, Starface,DI and many others.i’ve come to realise its image over talent for these so-called female artistes in Jamaica.with the exception of Tifa Spice and Ishawana. Shanseea is the next Ishawna to Romeich. Sad but true.

3. Oh n by the way I know for a fact who is the main bih boosting the lil badmind hate fi Shensea. You lil underage forceripe,over ripe fluxy mango cesspool bih…gweh n leave Shensea cuz she has real talent.

How can big tatas n big bottom jaws be a real talent when anyone can acquire them? …even a man too!Met this a histrie cuz a the first me a know smaddie can carry buddie n pun tun feelings at the same time. It’s usually one or the other.The Genna R fk n duck ur no talent can’t sing,stripper rassss n a it a haunt yuh.

4. Whether she fck it or not, she still reach somewhere in life. She has GREAT potential to become big in dancehall. Seeing her on onstage tv show me how much futher she can go when she was performing.

5. Bwoy no matter what they may want to seh bout this girl, me a watch her from she a do covers pon Facebook, she does have talent!

She and Romeich inna things, but she hav her likkle son fi support! Suh she might a all over di place as ppl seh, but she nuh come across as being a fool! Di girl a work weh she hav to her advantage!

Mi see JadaK a throw word pon di girl! Like seh a shensea fault seh wid all di whoring and good up body she hav seh nuh reach no weh yet!

1. If any nastiness ever come defend the dutty slutty Jada.Spoon I have her file and reciepts right now in my hands to send in.

2. Celine Dion tek fi har manager from she about 15, she became wife for the remainder of his life so nothing is impossible :maho

Romeich, get professional and bypass the dirty postings on behalf of your artiste/girlfriend long term portfolio.

6. Sorry but Shenseea is very overrated. She’s an ok DJ but very mediocre at singing. She sings like a dying goat. Stop mixing up her beauty with the truth. There’s plenty of badder females in the game. Jada maybe more whoring than Shenseea but Jada is actually more talented. Shenseea is proof that in this generation looks and money run tings….but let’s see where she will be 2 years from now.

7. Unnu figet seh is a competition Jada win fi Romiech notice har by popular votes not talent. So da girl ya have likkle sumn a gwaan fi har she must be f**king smaddy. Romiech see if har voice can manage edm n drop har pon a beat.